Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Staff was friendly, rooms was really clean and comfortable. Will be staying again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so motel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing close it!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Unknown
Front door dirty as was the outside area. Only one elevated in front part of building. Long walk up stairs to room in back. Breakfast was an motel room - kitchen was the old bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyle from Gaylord

Average

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel could use some updates. Rooms were clean and breakfast is the same as every other one but still good. Location isn't the best and service is so-so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johncee from Ajax, Ontario

Best Location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: Anyone can get inside the hotel from any entrance. TV selection limited. Wi-Fi signal erratic.
Location: Different restaurants, stores, and shops close by.
Parking spaces located all around the facility. Multiple entrances. Staff was very courteous. Room was spacious enough, clean, and presentable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Good exprience , very clean, excellent service, food was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Bailey, MI

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel looks as if it has been recently updated. Room was immaculate, and was ready early for check-in. It had a nice bathroom, and a little kitchenette area with sink, small fridge and microwave. (We had a standard double queen room). Staff was courteous and helpful. We didn't have time to use the pool area, but it looked nice. The breakfast was nice as well, and included pancakes, cheese omelettes, sausage patties, toast, bagels, fruit, etc. The hotel is right off of I-75 next to everything in the town of Gaylord, and the price was great. We will stay here again our next time in Gaylord. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Midland, MI

Great room, great price!

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was newly remodeled and very clean. The staff was friendly. The pool and hot tub were great! Thank you HI for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will stay again

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: pool was great for the kids
Location: Skiing
15 min from boyne. Great place to stay and close to a lot of food and activity.