Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Late booking was ok

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very reasonable rate and nice place to stay blah blah blah blah sorry don't have a whole lot of stuff to say failed English and sucked at essays. I just can't write a whole lot of nothing to fill words or pages, sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed for one night in between our travels to Traverse City and Empire, Michigan. It was a great way to do it, considering we only spent $80 on the hotel, rather than the $250 we would have spent in Traverse City. Clean, cozy room, quiet, friendly staff - great hotel overall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Grayling

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Dated but clean. Excellent, friendly and attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Novi, MI

Super 8 Motel in Grayling - Good deal!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Near to Cross Country Ski Headquarters, where we skied Comfy room and bed Wonderful, warm swimming pool and whirlpool Free breakfast Free WiFi
Cons: Might improve breakfast by having more fresh fruit handy Many free breakfast buffets include fresh waffle batter with a waffle iron
Location: Cross country skiing Great restaurants - we enjoyed Fred's in nearby Roscommon, and Stone Turtle Café at Cross Country Ski HQ near Higgins Lake
My wife and I enjoyed our overnight stay at the Super 8 Motel, just south of Grayling, off I-75 west of the exit off 4 Mile Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Buzz from Grayling

Last Visit

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very noisy! could here the people upstairs walking around their room. The plumbing was loud; sounded like a garbage disposal whenever the next room or the upstairs used the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, Michigan

Clean rooms, basic accommodations

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was an easy to find, clean hotel. Nice pool. Rooms on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Good Experience

Posted Sep 4, 2013
The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marge from grayling

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was older and in need of updating. It was clean, and comfortable.I liked that it was right of the freeway but far from the noise and the hustle and bustle of bigger cities. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron from Livonia, MI

Perfect stop for the night!

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a perfect place, mins off the expressway, while on our way to Torch Lake. The rooms were clean, service was great, and even a free continental breakfast! Don't get too excited though, it's just cereal, waffles, fruit, coffee, and yogurt. But at the end of the day, it was free! Great, economical stay! Highly reccommended!