Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by János from Szentendre (H)

good hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
nice hotel, close to the center, just 5-7 minutes walking distance. Staff very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Smogs from Wallasey

Friendly Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the Start Of Advent festivities and the Krampus Parade. Hotel in good location , only 5 minute walk from town centre. On arrival we were greeted by fantastic reception staff who showed us to our room which they had upgraded us to an apartment. The apartment was very big amd minimilistic. Few scrapes and scuffs on the walls but nothing majorly wrong. Well stocked minibar in a working fridge. WiFI signal excellent. Breakfast not the cheapest but quality is excellent and if you have a good breakfast it is well worth it. Pool and gym looked tidy and clean but we didn't use it. Overall very good. We would stay here again if visiting Graz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DECENT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Cons: SOME ROOMS ARE SITUATED WITH CORRIDORS OPENED TO THE OUTSIDE, THUS IN WINTER IT GETS WAY TOO COLD.
IT IS A GOOD HOTEL BUT DONT EXPECT 5 STAR SERVICE OR AMENINITES
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Howard from Dayton, Ohio

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. easily walk to town and the river. Breakfast was very good. Nice pool. Loved balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Trip from UK

Nice and modern hotel. Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern design. Room was comfortable, clean and spacious. Friendly and available staff. Walking distance from Graz city centre. Would definitely recommend, although did not have time to try the spa and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in it's range ... would gladly go

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Lots of nice personal touches. Regarding the price, wish I had noticed breakfast wasn't included (odd for Austrian hotels ... but an expedia deal I guess)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BD from Manchester

Business Trip in Graz

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Location: 10 minutes walk from the city centre. Outside historic Graz on the edge of the suburbs
An excellent if slightly quirky hotel. There is a lot of original artwork dotted around the building and the guest rooms. Staff were very friendly and generally helpful. Breakfast can be had in the Garden in summer. My room was very spacious and the wi fi worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff and breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: No secure separation between the balcony's of rooms. Glass-like separations would be ok.
Location: Istanbul
Very nice, professional staff and satisfying breakfast before a meeting.