Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
friendly hotel staff, old facility, lift is very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast choice Convenient for the railway station
Location: I only stayed overnight - its convenience for the rail and bus stations was improtant to me
I found the Graz Austria Trend hotel absolutely fine. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexanderfrom Wien

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zusätze (Coach) war sehr unbequem und laut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Darmstadt

Super Stadthotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Hilfsbereites Personal, gut zu verstehen.
Cons: In der ersten Nacht wurde vor dem Hotel der Asphalt aufgefräst. Das war etwas unangenehm. Aber mit Ohrstöpsel ist auch das kein Problem.
Location: Die Lage ist sehr gut, direkt gegenüber vom Bahnhof. Die Fenster sind dicht, nur das Lüften ist nicht zu empfehlen. Es wird sonst einfach zu laut.
Positiv: Ordentliche, große Zimmer. Ein schönes Bad mit Badewanne, gute harten Matratzen. Stauraum, viele Fernsehprogramme, ein gut schallgedämpftes Fenster. Insgesamt war ich sehr zufrieden. Wasserkocher gibt es auf Nachfrage. An der Rezeption liegen immer gratis lokale Zeitungen aus. Negativ: Einmal fiel das Internet aus (tausendmal entschuldigt). Das Umfeld, die Annenstraße, finde ich ein wenig schmuddelig. Aber das ist geschmackssache. Die Toiletten-/Badartikel waren recht knapp bemessen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Hyogo

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: traditional city near Jakominiplatz
I really enjoyed staying this hotel. Employees are very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Víctorfrom Parla (Madrid)

Cerca del centro

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es fácil llegar al hotel en coche o en trasporte público (está frente a la estación de tren). No está en el centro de la ciudad, pero son 10 minutos andando por una avenida muy grande, así que no resulta un problema, también hay multitud de tranvías que pasan por ahí. No teníamos el desayuno incluido y nos parecía muy elevado el precio (15€/adulto, niños gratis), pero hay varios sitios donde comer (una cafetería justo al lado o en la estación) y sino el centro está muy cerca, como ya comente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dominiquefrom Paris

Très satisfaisant !

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
un bon hotel pratique à recommander (mais pas de charme).