Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice I hotel , easy to get in and out of the ciy

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I spent there 2 days with my wife . Nice superior rooms. The extra charge for breakfast makes it quite expensive, but you can get a nice one at a close distance, Convenient as a point for excursions in the area . Good public transportation to the city centre and local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fantastic price and service with a smile

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Great service at an excellent price.
Cons: A perfect trip.
Location: Skiing, sporting events such as champions league football and easily reached via a cheap cab ride or 4 times an hour bus.
The rooms are clean and comfortable, nothing was too much bother for the staff from keeping the bar open late to opening the breakfast room early for departing guests. Service with a smile. Would definitely recommend whether for a ski trip, visit to Maribor for a sporting event or just passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 30, 2014
A lovely, new hotel with great facilities. Everything looks brand new and represents value for money. We used it as a base for our short trip to Venice and more than happy with our choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arifrom Sarajevo

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, nice hotel, very clean, has private garage. The only negatives are internet connection (very slow, not working for moments) and two/separated mattresses within one king size bed. Despite that, hotel staff was very helpful and answered to all our requests promptly. All in all, I would recommend this hotel for a business stay or leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by u.s.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel & Services

Posted Jul 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel based on other reviews and the rates advertised. An excellent hotel with excellent services. Free phone calls to over 64 countries during your stay. Free WiFi (other hotels should take note) and what's more the WiFi coverage was excellent..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

DC boy in Graz

Posted Sep 16, 2009
For business...perfect...close to city, clean room, free wifi, very good bf...for romance...go elsewhere...staff = very friendly & English = good