Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Good location, Friendly stuff

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This was really a good hotel. I really love it. The hotel is located near a Tram station. The main street is located in a walking distance. Only the missing point is that there was no water boiler in the hotel room. The rest of the things were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duesseldorf

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Service und Lage
Location: siehe oben
Nachdem die Zimmerkategorie- Frage gelöst wurde, gab sich das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gute Lage des Hotels zum Erkunden der Stadt Graz und gute Busverbindung zum Flughafen. 'Mini-Frühstück- to- go' anzubieten ist auch eine gute Idee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torquay, Devon, UK

Beautiful building and location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, service, bathroom, cleanliness.
Cons: As mentioned above, a double quilt to go with the double bed. A breakfast option/price that will suit most people is is value for money.
Location: Close to Opera and city centre.
This was my first stay at Hotel Gollner after staying 6 times at the nearby Romantik Park Hotel. Although the room I was given was totally adequate for my needs and its bathroom was excellent, it is obvious that I was given one of their smaller, less grand rooms. It is fair enough since I had booked a single room with double bed. This is what I got although I was a little surprised that it came with a single quilt, which somehow defeated the object of having a double bed since the quilt was smaller than the bed itself. My other suggestion is regarding breakfast. There are only 2 choices: the full, eat as much as you like breakfast at €15 or the sandwich and hot drink to take away at €4.80. For people like me (and I guess I'm not unique!) something in between is the preferred choice. As a result, I opted for the many great places in Graz where you can have a great breakfast for €5 to €8. Overall, a very good hotel with outstanding staff where I intend to stay again when I'm in Graz again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MASATAKAfrom 日本

星の数の割には???

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋内での飲み物サービスが一切無かったのが残念。 また、ルームサービスは無く、近場のレストランも少ないので食事が不便。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zu kleine Zimmer

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Das Hotel in zentraler Lage war leider sehr enttäuschend. Obwohl das Personal sehr bemüht war täuschte es nicht über die zu kleinen Zimmer. Die wände waren einfach zu hellhörig, man konnte jedes Gespräch der Nachbarn mithören. Die Dusche war so klein das man sich nicht einmal abtrocknen konnte. Wem es gefällt beim wasserlassen beobachtet zu werden liegt mit den verglasten Toiletten richtig. Das frühstück war selbst zu bezahlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom Barcelona

Muy centrico para visitar Graz

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centrico. Agradable. Bar pequeño pero confortable. Punto negativo: se puede fumar en el Bar llega a molestar. La calefacción es central con radiadores, y la tienen muy baja.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rolf-henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hotel have very good located, very good breakfast and a excellent staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom klagenfurt

zentrale Lage angrenzende Garage

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Größe der Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück
Cons: Doppelfenster im Badezimmer, Lärm dringt durch und ist wesentlich kälter als restl. Zimmer.
Location: Fgut mit öffentl. Verkehr erreichbar fußläufig , Oper, Fußgängerzone, gute Restaurants , sehr nahe der Stadthalle,
im Winter sehr günstig , gutes Frühstück , zentrale Lage , Parkplatz im Haus, mit ÖFFis gut erreichbar