Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Super location, fantastic staff and very comfortable rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niederbayern

Ordentliches Hotel der 3 Sternekategorie

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Das schönste am Hotel ist die Lage : am Lendplatz - da ist Graz unverstellt und natürlich. Im Sommer in einer der Marktbuden frühstücken, den Leuten zuschauen ---- scheee ! Zu Fuß in die Stadt ist gut möglich - Lokale am Lendplatz sind gut und empfehlenswert. Kunsthaus Graz fußläufig in 5 Minuten erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hönickefrom Berlin

Nettes Hotel und freundliches Personal

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, das Parkhaus könnte besser beschildert sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

best hotel in Graz

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been in this hotel couple of the time and I prefer it rather than other hotel because the surrounding neighborhood is great and also the privilege room are very comfortable & clean , make sure to book privilege rooms instead of standard ones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AmirHfrom Iran

convenient and clean

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is the second time I am staying in this hotel, I prefer the privilege room rather than the standard ones, it is walking distance to some sight seen and for sure I will book the same hotel for my future trip to Graz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by agnetefrom denmark

ok beliggenhed

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
FINE VÆRELSER, MEN LIDT KEDELIGT. Det er lidt skidt at man skal betale for parkeringen i kælderen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tottefrom SYD

Bra Läge

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotell med perfekt läge mitt i stan. Blir dyrt om man räknar in frukost och parkering som tillkommer på priset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Super zentrale Lage, alles fußläufig zu erreichen.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Die Junior-Suite war super.Geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa, Coffeemaker. Separates Schlafzimmer. Sehr sauber, Personal sehr freundlich.
Cons: Für uns war alles perfekt.
Location: Zentrale Lage - man kann Graz hervorragend zu Fuß erkunden.
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in Graz. Eigentlich sind wir zum HIM-Konzert angereist, aber auch Graz hat uns sehr imponiert. Niedliches kleines Städtchen mit sehr viel Charme und Flair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com