Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Sehr netter Service. Gutes Frühstück
Location: Direkt am Schlossberg und unweit der Haupteinkaufstraße, des Hauptplatzes etc.
Nettes Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage. Etwas gewöhnungsbedürftige Einrichtung. Hotel hat ausversehen zweifach abgebucht - Fehler wurde dann aber innerhalb von zwei Tagen nach Beschwerde korrigiert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to city core and the Kunsthaus.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very artistic and impressive. I definitely revisit this hotel later!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franzfrom Wienerwald

Exceptioneller Aufenthalt, sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten das Glück eines Upgrades auf ein Appartment im neuen Gebäude - Komfort pur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by schmid peterfrom grieskirchen

super

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gut.reception Spitze.bemüht,freundlich,kompetent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fint hotell med god beliggenhet i Graz. Fine rom og fasiliteter. God frokost med egen eggmeny. Fin hage oppover bergsiden med utsiktspunkt og basseng!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Houston, TX

Wonderful Visit; Wished We Could've Stayed Longer

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were wonderful. We had the best breakfast during our trip here, and the ladies working the breakfast dining room were the nicest and most attentive we have had in a long time. Too bad we didn't have time to enjoy the rooftop terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dirkfrom Hamburg

Premium in Graz

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beim ersten Besuch ist man *Herzlich Willkommen* geheißen, beim zweiten Besuch betritt man das Haus und denkt sich: *Home sweet Home* In Graz gibt es für mich nur das "Schlossberghotel".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Arkansas

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I lived in Graz as an exchange student and always thought about one day coming back and staying here. Great rooms, cool photo spots on their terrace, and interesting artwork throughout...would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

wunderbar zentral

Posted Sep 9, 2014
ein rundes Angebot - eine Kunstgalerie zum komfortablen Wohnen mit einem Prachtgarten für schönes Wetter und perfekt gelegen, besonders wohltuend waren die herzlichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter im Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Angelika, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Ina, vielen Dank für Ihre auszeichnende Bewertung und Ihren netten Kommentar. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im Haus wohl gefühlt haben und vor allem unsere Kunstsammlung und unseren wundervollen Dachgarten genossen haben. Gerne habe ich Ihre schönen Worte bezüglich unserer Mitarbeiter weitergeleitet und darf Ihnen hierfür auch ein herzliches "Dankeschön" weiterleiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen! Herbstliche Grüße, Ihr Schlossberghotel-Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee Mimicafrom Chicago, IL

Graz is a must-see in Austria

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for an authentic Austrian experience outside of the obvious destinations, Graz filled the bill. Not only beautiful & charming it is an easily walkable city with challenging options for the adventurous & tamer options right outside the door of the hotel. The extraordinary staff is well trained, warm & professional. The room exceeded expectations in space & comfort, the bathroom was luxurious, breakfast worth the entire trip. We highly recommend without hesitation. Save time to enjoy their outdoor space & the lobby bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Angelika, Hotel Management
Dear Renee Memica, thank you for taking the time and writing us such a lovely feedback. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the time in our hotel and as well in Graz. It really is an often underestimated city that charms its guests though with a great variety of culture, nature and culinary experiences. Thank you the praise of our staff. We do appreciate this very much and it gives us great motivation to keep trying to make every stay of every guest an unforgettable one. We do hope to welcome you at some time back and wish you wonderful autumn days. Your Schlossberghotel - Team