Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Absam

Tolles City-Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Freundlicher Empfang, komfortable Zimmer, wirklich tolles internationales Frühstücksbuffet (von 6:30 bis 10:30) . Zu Fuß ca. 20 min in die Innenstadt, Supermarkt gleich nebenan. Gute Lage, würde es wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oftmals günstig zu buchendes Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Wir nutzen das Hotel seit Jahren zur Übernachtung auf den Weg nach Kroatien. Preis-Leistung passt.Allerdings sind die durchgelegenen,in die Jahre gekommenen zustellen Betten eine Katastrophe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linz

Empfehlenswert!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Zimmer sauber und geräumig. Personal an Rezeption sehr freundlich. Hat alles gepasst!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

간이침대 시설이 안 좋음

Posted Jul 8, 2015
3명이 한 방에서 묶었는데 추가로 들여놓은 간이침대 상태가 안 좋아서 중간에 가라앉음. 에어컨 시설이나 나머지 시설들은 쓸만하고 괜찮았음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stallhofen

Für eine partynacht ausreichend

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel ok, jedoch nicht der gewohnte standard beim servicepersonal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weiz

Komfortables Hotel speziell für Kurzaufenthalte

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, Check in war Unkompliziert, Lage...etc.
Cons: Nein, passt alles !!
Location: Stadt Graz, kurzer Weg zur Straßenbahn und damit ins Zentrum von jGraz
Wir hatten nur für eine Nacht gebucht, es hat uns jedoch sehr gut gefallen !! Tolles Frühstück, sauber, was will man mehr !! Sehr Empfehlenswert !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Long weekend

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean& modern
Cons: Provide free parking
Location: A good 20mins walk to centre however tram station near by
Comfortable room good shower plenty of choice at breakfast great city to visit for artitectural culture both modern & old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and helpful staff

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful. We travelled with a small baby, and the staff made our stay very comfortable. The rooms were big and clean. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel situato in mezzo tra la Fiera e un Cimitero.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Eravamo in 9 persone e abbiamo trovato questo hotel all'ultimo minuto. L'albergo abbastanza standard, locazione nella prima periferia, vicino alla fiera ed anche a un cimitero. I corridoi molto bui e le camere molto essenziali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels