Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brixen

Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt ok

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Hoteleingang nicht einladend, Zimmer sauber und auf Hotelrückeite ruhig, Wlan funktionierte nicht. Bad nach Duschen überschwemmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NÖ

nettes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe (25 min zu Fuß)

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: klein aber fein
Cons: Matratzen sind für Menschen mit Wirbelsäulenbeschwerden sehr schlecht, viel zu weich, einfach schlechte Qualität, Badezimmer klein, Duschwand undicht
Location: am Rande des Zentrums, mit der Straßenbahn allerdings in 10 min am Hauptplatz
wir verbrachten zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel, allerdings ohne Frühstück, da wir uns mit Freunden trafen,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not good experience

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst Mercure I ever stayed. will not recomend to anyone unless you are looking for a mototel with a car. plus it is next to grave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guy Turcottefrom Québec

Bon hôtel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Propreté et bon service. Assez près du tramway. Endroit peu bruyant. Bon buffet déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal, leider etwas schlechte Parkmöglichkeit aber akzeptabler kostenpflichtiger Parkgarage (12€)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

80er Jahre Style

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Ruhe
Cons: Styling
Location: Lage gut
Schräges Zimmer-Design -aber OK. Unschöne Hotel-Bar mit Neon-Licht. Personal aber recht bemüht.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per Sfrom Sweden

Very poor WIFI at hotel Mercure, Graz

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad WIFI at a hotel is bad though even worse is if the staff doesn't seem to bother, as hotel Mercure in Graz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiofrom Roma

mi aspettavo di più

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
20 minuti a piedi dal centro, in quartiere periferico. Colazione troppo cara per gli standard italiani, ma su strada per il centro c'è il mercato contadino con possibilità di gustare pasticceria locale o frutta. il terzo letto da noi richiesto era una piccola brandina abbastanza scomoda e più bassa del letto.... entrava a malapena nela camera. peccato....mi aspettavo di più
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nulla di che. ...

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
20 minuti a piedi dal centro. Mi aspettavo meglio anche dagli spazi interni e dalle camere. Il letto aggiunto era una brandina abbastanza scomoda. Wifi gratuito ma funzionante a intermittenza.