Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stallhofen

Für eine partynacht ausreichend

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel ok, jedoch nicht der gewohnte standard beim servicepersonal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weiz

Komfortables Hotel speziell für Kurzaufenthalte

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, Check in war Unkompliziert, Lage...etc.
Cons: Nein, passt alles !!
Location: Stadt Graz, kurzer Weg zur Straßenbahn und damit ins Zentrum von jGraz
Wir hatten nur für eine Nacht gebucht, es hat uns jedoch sehr gut gefallen !! Tolles Frühstück, sauber, was will man mehr !! Sehr Empfehlenswert !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Long weekend

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean& modern
Cons: Provide free parking
Location: A good 20mins walk to centre however tram station near by
Comfortable room good shower plenty of choice at breakfast great city to visit for artitectural culture both modern & old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and helpful staff

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful. We travelled with a small baby, and the staff made our stay very comfortable. The rooms were big and clean. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel situato in mezzo tra la Fiera e un Cimitero.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Eravamo in 9 persone e abbiamo trovato questo hotel all'ultimo minuto. L'albergo abbastanza standard, locazione nella prima periferia, vicino alla fiera ed anche a un cimitero. I corridoi molto bui e le camere molto essenziali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brixen

Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt ok

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Hoteleingang nicht einladend, Zimmer sauber und auf Hotelrückeite ruhig, Wlan funktionierte nicht. Bad nach Duschen überschwemmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NÖ

nettes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe (25 min zu Fuß)

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: klein aber fein
Cons: Matratzen sind für Menschen mit Wirbelsäulenbeschwerden sehr schlecht, viel zu weich, einfach schlechte Qualität, Badezimmer klein, Duschwand undicht
Location: am Rande des Zentrums, mit der Straßenbahn allerdings in 10 min am Hauptplatz
wir verbrachten zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel, allerdings ohne Frühstück, da wir uns mit Freunden trafen,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian.1972 from GB

Woeful WiFi

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, and resonably quiet, so fairly good lace to relax after work. Restaurant is OK, restricted for choice, but fairly good value for the money. Staff are helpful, and it suited my needs, in terms of location. 'Free WiFi' is a joke. I could not get a stable connection from room (mid-3rd Floor). to even send a 3 line text email. Need to go to reception to send/receive email. We had 7 rooms on the 3rd floor, and nobody was able to get a usable, consistent wifi connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels