Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel situato in mezzo tra la Fiera e un Cimitero.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Eravamo in 9 persone e abbiamo trovato questo hotel all'ultimo minuto. L'albergo abbastanza standard, locazione nella prima periferia, vicino alla fiera ed anche a un cimitero. I corridoi molto bui e le camere molto essenziali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brixen

Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt ok

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Hoteleingang nicht einladend, Zimmer sauber und auf Hotelrückeite ruhig, Wlan funktionierte nicht. Bad nach Duschen überschwemmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NÖ

nettes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe (25 min zu Fuß)

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: klein aber fein
Cons: Matratzen sind für Menschen mit Wirbelsäulenbeschwerden sehr schlecht, viel zu weich, einfach schlechte Qualität, Badezimmer klein, Duschwand undicht
Location: am Rande des Zentrums, mit der Straßenbahn allerdings in 10 min am Hauptplatz
wir verbrachten zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel, allerdings ohne Frühstück, da wir uns mit Freunden trafen,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian.1972from GB

Woeful WiFi

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, and resonably quiet, so fairly good lace to relax after work. Restaurant is OK, restricted for choice, but fairly good value for the money. Staff are helpful, and it suited my needs, in terms of location. 'Free WiFi' is a joke. I could not get a stable connection from room (mid-3rd Floor). to even send a 3 line text email. Need to go to reception to send/receive email. We had 7 rooms on the 3rd floor, and nobody was able to get a usable, consistent wifi connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not good experience

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
worst Mercure I ever stayed. will not recomend to anyone unless you are looking for a mototel with a car. plus it is next to grave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guy Turcottefrom Québec

Bon hôtel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Propreté et bon service. Assez près du tramway. Endroit peu bruyant. Bon buffet déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal, leider etwas schlechte Parkmöglichkeit aber akzeptabler kostenpflichtiger Parkgarage (12€)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

80er Jahre Style

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Ruhe
Cons: Styling
Location: Lage gut
Schräges Zimmer-Design -aber OK. Unschöne Hotel-Bar mit Neon-Licht. Personal aber recht bemüht.