Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility in the middle of the main drag.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable and well kept.
Cons: Coffee pot worked slow.
Location: Centrally located in medium sized town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mel from colorado

mothers day

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Large room, great shower, and good pillows.
Cons: Offer coffee in the morning.
Location: Visit relatives and the cemetery of former family members.
Accepted dogs and potty spot across the street from our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Location, value.
Cons: Rethink interior courtyard
Location: Cheyenne Bottoms has great birding
Room was fine, but enclosed courtyard was dated and smelled of pool chlorine. Page restaurant was pleasant, but slow and ran out of many menu choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Great place to call it a night eatting joint and bar right in same parking lot what more could a guy ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita from Kansas

Hotels in the great bend ks area

Posted Mar 24, 2014
It was easy to locate, the staff were very friendly and knowledgable. The room was super clean, well stocked and smelled so good. It was a great stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Very loud hotel. People partying till past 3am so very little sleep was had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Kansas City Missouri

Best in Great Bend.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
This is a very nice hotel and it has very nice facilities. We stayed two nights in March 2014. I would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a hotel in Great Bend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay here

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Consistent quality.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Don't know
The quality of this motel is always consistent. Good bed, clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired couple

Adequte for a nights stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Close to a good resturant.
Cons: Include a breakfast.
Location: On major highway with quite access to Walmart and other stores.
HOTEL Didn't honor statement from Expedia to us that taxes were included in stated price when room was reserved.