Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Very clean and the continental breakfast is specia

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location, room, service.
Cons: One of the tables in the dining area had a wobbly top causing the spillage of hot coffee.we
Location: We did not do anything other than visit family. Driving in a small town is not a problem as we are from Denver.
Check in was prompt and the clerk was polite. The room was comfortable, and so was the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lonnie from Wichita

Nice newer hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, friendly staff, fairly new hotel. Nice and quiet. Don't really like the elevator being at the opposite end from the front desk. Breakfast could be better. Beds were comfortable too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Garden City, KS

Nice

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean
Cons: Air conditioner buzzing
Room was very clean and up to date. The only problem I had was the airconditioning unit buzzing whenever it was on. I would stay at this hotel again, the staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Griffin from Washington, DC

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean. I read a bunch of reviews before I booked this hotel. They were mixed. I found no problems with this hotel. The location was excellent for me. There is a Walmart, restaurants, fast food, and other stores all within a very short walk. I definetly recommend staying at this hotel. I will stay here every time I visit Great Bend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very quiet place to stay. The condition of the room was clean but needed some updates to the bathroom. The staff was welcoming. Nothing really stands out good or bad about the hotel so I would rate it slightly better than average because of the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mike from MN

It was on the route home. A handy stop.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
non eventful , comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Awesome stay. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gary & Linda from Iowa

Last night on the road

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the last night on the road for us after a 3-week trip, and this hotel was a very nice way to end a great trip! It was extremely easy to find and was a very nice , clean motel with a very friendly staff! Our room was very nice and comfortable, in a quiet neighborhood. When my husband moved the chair and ottoman so he could get a better view of the TV, we were dismayed to find a pile of potato chips under them! Our good night's sleep and the absolutely awesome breakfast that we enjoyed almost made up for that. There were the usual cereals, pastries, waffles, but in addition there were freshly-made scrambled eggs, freshly cooked bacon & sausage to also enjoy! The gal in the breakfast room was constantly preparing fresh eggs & meats-- you could hear them sizzle and the aromas were almost like being at home-- only someone else cleaned up the mess!! Would definitely stay again!!