Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, Kansas

Nice Place

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Well maintained
Location: Cheyenne Bottoms Wildlife Area is very close. Quivira National Wildlife Refuge is not too far.
I have stayed here numerous times. As a birder who tries to visit both Cheyenne Bottoms and Quivira National Wildlife Refuge, this property works well for me. It is well maintained, the rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. Very comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Two Night Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
If you're looking for a hotel in Great Bend, this hotel is convenient to shopping, and restaraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice hotel....little overpriced

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stayed for 2 weeks on business. Room cleaned daily with only a few problems. A few days where soap and shampoo weren't replenished. One day where sink was soaped but left I rinsed and stained with detergent. Otherwise, everything was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kennethfrom us

very clean rooms

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
had a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OMKAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonifrom VC

Very satisfied!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elena Merriman

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay -thank you. I would just suggest to provide a shower rug by the tub - to place on the floor when stepping out of shower. I needed to use regular towels instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Dallas

Smelly in Kansas

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best in Great Bend...town had a smell (feedlot); hotel really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. This hotel has everything for families traveling with sports programs, like laundry, internet and complimentary breakfast. Staff was super friendly and was able to answer all my questions. Will be the first place I book when I return to this town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Plenty of Opportunities

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the middle of all sorts of restaurants, shopping, fitness centers, and small shops. It is a newer hotel so was kind of disappointed to find mildew issues and a toilet not secured to the floor in the bathroom. Otherwise, the hotel and our room was immaculate The front desk staff was not very helpful when we checked in as we received no instruction in the use of the wifi, breakfast hours, pool hours, snack machine/ice machine locations or that there was an elevator available. The breakfast room attendant was very personable. We will definitely stay here again should we need to come back to this area in the future.