Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALGARy

Not a 3.5 star hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Room, staff and breakfast was good.
Cons: Building looks, security and internet
The room is excellent, security not so good for a 3.5 star hotel, Internet very bad. The building looks old from outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Excellent service. The staff ho above and beyond.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Bedding linen needs replaced. It has definitely seen better days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clinton, UT

Nice comfortable bed, Good Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: Across the street is a Dairy Queen
The beds were very comfortable, neither my husband or I woke up with a sore back. We stayed 2 nights. Our kids had fun playing at the pool. The pool is on the small side, around all the edges the kids (ages 8 & 9) could touch and the water was about waist deep, in the middle it was 5 feet deep. The breakfast at the restaurant was very good. We got eggs, hashbrowns & toast and both of the kids and myself had food still left on our plates when we were full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Florida

Great place to stop between Yellowstone & Glacier

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Loved the pool area.
Cons: Replace the aged non working dryers. All three were in poor working order.
We stayed at the Heritage Inn on our way from one National Park to another. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was good. The room was clean and held 4 adults just fine. The only disappointment...we picked this hotel because it had laundry facilities and we were on a hiking vacation and in desperate need of doing laundry. However, the dryer did not work and after drying a load of jeans 3 times they were still damp. All other clothes needed at least 2 cycles for drying. The money we needed to spend was irritating but not as much as the fact that it took us four hours to do three loads of laundry!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel next to a casino

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: swimming pool restaurant
Cons: the room size coffee maker
Location: the casino wasnt something i appreciated but you could have plants outside evrywhere all around your building to make it not look as dull and brown.
the hotel was okay, the rooms were way smaller then i expected but were neat. the coffee machine was a letdown. However the free breakfast provided was amazing!!! The restaurant had a variety of stuff to choose from and everything we ordered was delicious!!! The swimming pool was also a beauty to look at it looked like a tropical outdoor scene brought in!!!!!!!!! The rooms were a bit small but were tidy neat and clean however the rest of the hotel was a beaut!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by holiday

Old but okay

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Easy and quick check in. Staff was able to give good advice re local stores, restaurants. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was served in the restaurant and very nice. Overall a good experience in an older hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Havre, Montana

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Location: near the interstate, easy access to shopping and dining
This is a nice hotel with quiet rooms and in a good location for shopping or just for traveling. The room was clean and modern. I have stayed here a number of times and have had a good experience every time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Calgary, AB

Old but nice

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: torn down and rebuilt
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
We've stayed here several times over the past 5 years. It's a nice hotel, clean, but not a 3.5 star hotel ... more like a 2.5 star or 3 star at best. For Great Falls, MT, its a nice hotel, comfortable and clean but coming to the end of its life .... should be torn down and re-built within the next couple of years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Suprisingly a great hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Cons: Providing complimentary hot breakfast is a great idea but more variety would be certainly nice considering you are a Best Western Plus hotel.
When we booked this hotel via Expedia, we certainly did not know what exactly we were getting in to. From the outside, we were skeptical but when you enter it is beautiful! They have updated furnishings, warm and cozy atmosphere and we felt welcomed. The staff provided excellent and professional service. They gave us a gorgeous, clean and spacious room. Hotel offered amenities such as business center, swimming pool, complimentary hot breakfast and free parking. Location is close to restaurants, gas station and mall. Highly recommend you get a room on the 2nd floor away from the swimming pool. There are rooms also located around the pool and we can imagine that it can get pretty noisy. Room 211 and area was very peaceful and quiet. Will definitely stay here the next time we visit Great Falls - highly recommended.