Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight on way to Calgary

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This was a quick overnight stay as we travelled to Calgary on spring break. I booked thru Expedia 1-800 number as my computer wouldnt connect. Customer service agent was really helpful! Hotel okay-it was clean and quiet. Night check in staff efficient. Property is aging. Got to breakfast after 0900 and it was almost all gone- Id stay here again as it was good value for time/money compared to other Great Falls property-would have like to pay around $99/nite
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the on line survey of the Great Falls Comfort Inn. We appreciate your time and feedback. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Stephanie GM Great Falls Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Great hotel for kids.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Rooms were clean, staff very helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at the Great Falls Comfort Inn. We appreciate your time and value your feedback. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Stephanie GM Great Falls Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brian from Alberta

Cold shoulder

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
There was no hot tub like it said on the review the pool was cold front desk not very courteous great continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Safe did not work, staff did not seem knowledgeable or friendly, pool and tub closed for renovation and no apologies about this at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hot tub not working. Laundry left in hallways. I will stay at a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Shopping

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: mall nearby not a lot of shopping drove to helena for a day of shopping good shopping there
Enjoyed stay room was clean andprice was good staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the on line survey about your stay at the Great Falls Comfort Inn. We value your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day! Stephanie GM Great Falls Comfort Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels