Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Safe did not work, staff did not seem knowledgeable or friendly, pool and tub closed for renovation and no apologies about this at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hot tub not working. Laundry left in hallways. I will stay at a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Shopping

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: mall nearby not a lot of shopping drove to helena for a day of shopping good shopping there
Enjoyed stay room was clean andprice was good staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the on line survey about your stay at the Great Falls Comfort Inn. We value your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day! Stephanie GM Great Falls Comfort Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom Alberta

Less than my expectation!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked this hotel because of the pool and hot tub since we were travelling with our child. The filter in the pool must of been broken. The water was filty and you could not see the bottom. The hot tub was very old and needed to be refinished. disappointed for the price paid per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Trentfrom Great falls

Hofland

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is they stop serving breakfast at 9:00am. After getting in late we got up at 9:00... to late for breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location , comfortable bed and pillows and the breakfast
Cons: the tv remote , the hot tub
Location: the location was great , centrally located .
It was okay , only stayed 1 night . TV remote did not work and even though we asked to have it fixed the hotel staff never got back to us . The bed and pillows were very comfortable . The pool and hot tub area was very basic and the hot tub was far too hot to even enter . The continental breakfast was excellent .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out your on line survey about your stay at the Great Falls Comfort Inn. We are sorry about the staff not fixing your TV. We hope you would consider staying with us so we can give you a wonderful stay experience! Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

モールが目の前

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: モールに近い
Cons: ランドリーがあるといいと思った。 部屋の清潔感がもう少しあると再利用したくはなる。
Location: ホリデービレッジモールが目の前、ターゲット、グロサリーストア、ファースフード等は車ですぐ。
ホリデービレッジモールと言うSEARSやROSS、スポーツ店などが入ったこの町では最大級と思われるモールが目の前で歩いて行ける立地がよかった。 部屋は古めで暗めであった。プールがありコンチネンタル式ブレックファーストは宿泊すると利用できパン・ベーグル・果物・ヨーグルト・シリアル・ワッフル焼き機もありなかなか満足だった。 ランドリーがない。 部屋の清潔感があまりなかった。シャンプー等は小さめで量が少なめだった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey of your stay at the Great Falls Comfort Inn. We will use the feedback to make everyone's stay a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. Have a wonderful day!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com