Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Easy access from the interstate, good experience

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Clean, well-decorated spacious room. I was in a king suite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice. Breakfast was the usual continental fare. My only minor complaint is that they needed to skim the soap bubbles off the hot tub in the pool area. Great value for the money,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nice room with king size bed and a separate seating area. Very quiet and wifi worked well, I was able to even stream some 720p HD content without stuttering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing pool and hot tub

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly check in.
Cons: They were getting new beds while we were there.
Location: We visited the Lewrs and Clark interpretation center.
A swim and time in the hot tub greatly reduced your driving stress..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, (scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt, sausage, cereal, coffee, tea, orange juice and more
Location: Close to airport,shopping and restaurants.
The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, (scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt, sausage, cereal, coffee, tea, orange juice and more. The swimming pool and hot tub was very nice. We used the excerise room and the equipment was great. Clean roomy rooms and comfortable. Double sinks outside of the shower room. I would recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, (scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt, sausage, cereal, coffee, tea, orange juice and more. The swimming pool and hot tub was very nice. We used the excerise room and the equipment was great. Clean roomy rooms and comfortable. Double sinks outside of the shower room. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Average hotel near the airport and the freeway. Large clean room, good breakfast, but somewhat dated. Beds were being switched out the following week, and good thing, because they were worn out. Good travel hotel for people looking to stay over for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Great Find!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: It is located near the interstate, gas stations, and a 24-hour restaurant which makes it great for travelers.
This hotel is a real gem! It was new and the rooms are very large and clean with comfortable beds and the free breakfast is very good. I couldn't believe how nice and accommodating the staff in the breakfast area were. They greet you with a smile and waited on you like you are in a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: Add gluten free items to the breakfast array And use firmer mattresses! Also, raise beds so older people can get in and out with ease!
Location: Location was only minutes drive to most shopping areas and close to downtown. Trolley ride is recommended to see sights.
The hotel itself was clean and staff courteous and knowledgable about the area. The only complaint I have was the bed was very, very low to the floor and the mattress was way too soft. Not good for sleeping nor for anyone with back concerns!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
pleasantly surprised. the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great way to start a vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Location: The hotel is conveniently located near the airport.
We stayed here before making the trip into Glacier National Park for a week. This hotel was a great way to start the trip. Clean room, friendly staff, and good breakfast. The kids loved the indoor pool and I got to relax in the hot tub. I'd recommend Crystal Inn to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Alberta

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. I just stayed the one night as I was flying out the next day so I don't feel that I can give a really knowledgeable review. But, in saying that, I found that I could leave my car there (for a small charge) have the shuttle take me and pick me up from the airport which I found very convenient.