Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel across from the mall

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Excellent Bed. Great free breakfast. Walk across the street to the mall. It was an excellent value.
Cons: You need a hot tub. It was a really long drive and my muscles would have liked a good deep soak. There are not any good restaurants or coffee shops wi
Location: Holiday Village Mall is right across the street. Everything else you need to drive a short distance.
Staff was over the top friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Front desk staff went out of their way to make my teen daughter feel welcome. We stayed two nights. We'd like to come back and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Pool, Rooms
Cons: Lobby and breakfast choices need little more effort. Kinda way less selection then the other Great falls hotels like Crystal Inn and the Hampton Inn
Location: so close to the main shopping and mall!
The rooms are clean the new decor in the room we were n is nice. The hotel will be much better when lobby is done. Breakfast is not great because of the temporary location in a hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
They were renovating the breakfast area, so breakfast was served in a couple of the guest rooms. Good breakfast and friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wheez from Alberta

Nice Hotel. Recently remodeled.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Most of it recently remodeled.
Cons: Fridges and microwaves should be added to rooms.
Location: Directly across from mall.
Staff attentive and pleasant. Breakfast fairly good and coffee was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by History Author from Spokane Valley, WA

Nice hotel near main shopping center

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The place could use a bigger lobby, rather cramped.
Location: The main shopping center is less than a block away, across the street. It is on the city's main thorofair.
I the author of the historical novel, THE SIGN OF THE EAGLE, and I was here to sign copies at Hastings Book, Music & Videos which was only a block away, very convenient. This is a clean and pleasant hotel. Decent free breakfast. Unfortunately, no refrigerators in room. Still, I would stay here again. Very convenient to the main shopping area of Great Falls, MT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping but a very sad and shabby hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Lousy breakfast, noisy building, phones and TV did not work. Friendly staff, but no follow through on our requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Salty from Alberta

Expected more from a Marriott...

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Location was close to highway.
Cons: Get your Sauna to Work.
Paid the Extra money to stay at a Marriott. Marriott hotels that I have experienced in the past have been top of the line, this is not one of them. Upon arrival after 12 hours of driving , to find out that there Sauna is currently out of order. Room and all decor is very dated. It was clean, just dated and not upto Marriott standards(Cheap furnishings, loud HVAC unit) I could hear every peep and noise from the hallway in our room, this made for a challenging sleep/rest. Would not stay here again, unless I had no other choice. Breakfast was OK, but I've had better from comparable Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Clean the pool.
Location: Shopping
The hotel staff was great. However, our room was right besides some maintenance room and there were voices at all times of the evening. If we stay there again, I will request that we are not on the main floor - not very sound proof. The pool also looked like it had a scum on the surface.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by David Tufts, Hotel Management
I would like to appologize that you did not have a peaceful sleep during your stay with us. I think you were next to the lobby were the TV wall is and the TV kept you up. We are going through an extensive renovation and that room will be eliminated to make space for our expanded breakfst area. We look forward to serving you agin