Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Butte, MT

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Our two dogs stayed with us and it was only a $5 fee for both of them to stay! Would definitely recommend for folks traveling with their pets.
Cons: Noise reduction between rooms.
Comfortable & clean with a nice breakfast. They welcomed us and our fur kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, lots of parking
Cons: It would be nice to have fridges and microwaves. Most hotel rooms have these now.
Location: Close to shopping, ease of getting to from out of town (south).
Breakfast was just okay. I wish they had a full length mirror in the bathroom and that the light in the bathroom was not connected to the fan. We like to leave a light on at night, but couldn't leave the bathroom light on because of the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrianafrom The Netherlands

prima service

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vriendelijk personeel. De ontbijtruimte was te klein.We konden nergens meer zitten. We mochten van de manager toen ons ontbijt op de kamer nuttigen.Van wafels bakken ed kwam niets , want de ruimte was overvol door de leden van een ijshokeyteam dat allemaal tegelijk aan het ontbijt verscheen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heber City, UT

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We arrived later in the evening so can't comment other then the quality of the room which was excellent. We appreciated the helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Fine for a stop over

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Add a pool area
Nothing fancy about the place. Basic hotel, basic rooms. No pool or hot tub but there is a small fitness room. Basic continental breakfast. No complaints as we were there to sleep only but could not of had an extended stay. Rooms were small and a bit crowded. Shower had surprisingly amazing power and the hotel has a laundry machine for guests (coin op).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Got there late, left extremely early the next morning, so did not spend much time at the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vt sutterfrom Elk Grove, CA

Kalispell Super 8

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stary at the Kalispell Super 8 was very nice. I was passing through on my way to Glacier Park and was pleased with the quality of the stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.