Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Snowbird

Good place to stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to good restaurants.Hotel staff recommended Moonshine Grill (within walking distance):get 10% discount when you tell them staying at Hampton Inn
Good location, close to restaurants, clean hotel, nice breakfast room with hot and cold food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise problems - can't sleep

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was a known thing that room #218 has a problem with noise coming from the vending machine room (a hotel staff told us that many people have complained before). Yet they rented us that room anyway. We could not sleep all night. Very frustrating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel was advertised as a non-smoking on whatever site I was looking at. It ended up having smoking rooms. Then we ended up surrounded by them and were told there was no way to move us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and staff, and the 10 pm kids out of the pool rule
Cons: the entrance from the street is difficult to use and get into the parking area
Location: Next to 3 great places to eat and OfficeMax in case you need office supplies or services.
The room was clean and staff was great. Breakfast was simple but good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay if you need to overnight before a flight out of Great Falls. Close to the airport, clean and quiet neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Louisville, KY

Convenient location

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was not very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary AB

Very nice atay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
My experience with this hotel in Canada and US has been very nice. I recomend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Illinois traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. The suite was a little crowded for 5 people. Most suites have the sofabed in separate wall/room. Convenient to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelleyfrom airdrie alberta

would still come back

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
really like this hotel. Only issues this trip, smokers standing outside and smoke coming back in the hotel into our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Lethbridge, Alberta

Hamptons Review

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
On a little trip with family. Really enjoyed the pool, fitness room,and provided breakfast. Hotel staff were great. I loved the all-day coffee/tea, and evening cookies! I would recommend this hotel to others, and we would come again.