Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great pool area and just about everything was above expectations in this price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Brought my mother down to Great Falls and this was her first visit to the hotel and she loved it there. Everyone was to friendly and nice, the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Room had a weird smell, prob previous guest (vomit) but all else was well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great motel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Very good breakfast with healthy choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Breakfasts

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The staff
Location: Near the airport and a short drive to major chain stores, restaurants and highway.
There was some confusion with my reservation and the woman at the front desk went way above and beyond to remedy the problem. The hotel itself is a bit above average, with comfortable clean rooms, an indoor pool and a free breakfast buffet with many decadent options (make your own waffles, toasts, muffins, toppings, cereals and eggs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Have absolutely no complaints ... Check in was great as well as every aspect of our stay from: - breakfast - comfort - location - parking - friendly staff We will come and stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge Alberta

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We were overnight to fly out the next morning. The hotel allowed us to park our car while we were away without extra charge for the vehicle. The room was clean, spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I needed to access internet when I returned and didn't have a room number and was given a code so I could use the internet.They were able to tell us of the interesting sights in Great Falls to visit. The breakfast as good as any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary,alberta

Great location it's close to a big strip mall

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The only bad thing was the AC wasn't very cold . But for the price this hotel was great! The pool was 24 hrs for adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good value for price. Good location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Efficient staff, responsive to guests needs. No concerns. Breakfast (free) better than many
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Real close to the highway

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Maybe.
Cons: Maybe they need to have security walking around at night.
Location: Stores, food and the theater.
We pick this location because it was close to the highway. It is close to a lot of things. However my boyfriends car got broken into. Maybe it's not such a good idea to be in a visible place. The cameras on site did not show that angel of the parking lot...of course.