Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Really kid friendly
Cons: It is an older building that could use an update at some point
Location: Right off of 10th Ave close to all the shopping etc.
Definitely what I would call a classical Holliday Inn, a little dated but well maintained, great staff, a decent enough restaurant and although the pool and rec area weren't much for adults our boys (5, 3 and 1) had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
it s always nice to stay at holiday inn when you have kids, always relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MT

Would recommend

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location and a comfortable bed.
Cons: Better lighting on the outside ground floor of the hotel, for security reasons.
Location: Shopping, sporting events, restaurants, bars, view of the river, quick trip to the airport
Hotel is conveniently located for the events we were in town to attend. Easy and quick check in with friendly staff. Rooms updated and clean. All rooms face the center of the hotel so noise was a bit of an issue as groups/teams returned to the hotel in the middle of the night. Excellent amenities for families travelling with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Havre, MT

Great if you have kids!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: We liked that the hotel had a restaurant - we didn't have to drag the kids out in the cold to eat. Also, since we stayed there, the kids ate free!
Cons: The bouncy house should be inflated and ready for use or take it out completely!
We enjoyed our stay, but we were disappointed that we did not get to use the bouncy house. It was not inflated in the evening (why, we couldn't figure out!), so we asked at the front desk & were told it would be up and ready in the morning. Our 3 year old son was really looking forward to jumping in the "bouncy house". In the morning it was still not inflated so we asked again about it & were told it was closed because they were cleaning the pool! (What does the pool being cleaned have anything to do with the bouncy house?) So, we were disappointed that our kids didn't get to bounce. We did really enjoy the pool though & hot tub! The floors in the pool area were kind of dirty so I'd recommend bringing some pool shoes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We really enjoyed that the bar was so close to the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom billings mt

Great hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great hotel, good value. Would not recommend pool side room unless you have children and are ok with noise until the pool closes. Over all great stay, friendly staff, and good on site restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robinfrom Calgary

Black Friday

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay at this Holiday Inn. We were a little disappointed in the lounge area. The service was not as great as it used to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wendyfrom Hussar

black friday getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place to stay with friendly staff and good bar service