Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Nice and helpful staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful staff; I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Andrew Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Catherine De Lucia, CHA General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and worse

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Clock had incorrect time, no to very little hot water. Would have demanded refund but had a very early appointment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel is old, but recently updated (to a degree). The room was very comfortable and clean. However, the bathroom plumbing fixtures need a makeover . The staff is excellent-- very accommodating . The complimentary breakfast is more than the typical Continental. The location is perfect. It is virtually across the street from the Great Neck Long Island RR station, so commuting to Manhattan is a snap. Also, the town's shops and restaurants are all within walking distance. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samuelsfrom Canton

good

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot for an overnight stay in Great Neck

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We stayed at the Andrew Hotel for one night as we attended a party in a Great Neck restaurant and did not want to drive home late at night afterwards. It was a good decision, as we found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. There was a continental breakfast included in the price (including boiled eggs). No restaurant or bar is on site, but the hotel is in the center of the town and everything you could want is within a short walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

便利さでは押し

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Neck駅に近く便利。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Andrew needs a major facelift

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed The Andrew several years ago and things have definitely gone down hill. We had issues with our beds having some kind of black specs what they were could not be identified. Then we were moved to another room where the shower knob literally came out of the wall and we had a gushing mess. We got moved to a 3rd room for a shower. The manager did try to make up for the issues and ended up not charging is for two nights. We also got a bottle of wine and chocolates. Despite the attempt to make things right I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzyfrom willington ct

Clean and pleasant

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight for a speaking engagement. We often stay here for this. Everything you might need is within walking distance. Always clean and pleasant, and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very close to train station.
Every clean. Complimentary breakfast. Every polite and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location is prime feature

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone is very nice but the rooms are tired. If you want to be in great neck, it is a perfectly fine place to stay.