Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot for an overnight stay in Great Neck

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We stayed at the Andrew Hotel for one night as we attended a party in a Great Neck restaurant and did not want to drive home late at night afterwards. It was a good decision, as we found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. There was a continental breakfast included in the price (including boiled eggs). No restaurant or bar is on site, but the hotel is in the center of the town and everything you could want is within a short walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very close to train station.
Every clean. Complimentary breakfast. Every polite and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The plainest hotel you've ever stayed in

Posted Sep 27, 2014
the hotel was okay and in a good location, but the room had a distinctive odor and the beds were uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom oregon

un realized potential

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
pitches itself as very sophisticated, but the food is below par. Breakfast is pedestrian. Room service is delivered on disposable plates. yikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice upscale hotel; one thing to mention is that there is no parking lot available for self-parking so they add $14/night for the bill for parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B. torabi

Disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there this weekend with my family as we usually do on trips to NYC. Somebody in room 416 had extremely loud dogs which prevented our children from being able to sleep and not to mention just the sound of barking at 2 am is not very pleasant to hear. I understand the hotel allows pets, but it should really be atleast a dedicated floor or section away from other guests. If a person were to make that amount of noise as opposed to a dog in a room I'm sure police would have been called. I did let the front desk know about the issue early in the night, but I understand that they can't throw somebody out just because of noisy pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Maryland

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Stay - We would go back when visiting family in Port Washington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sfrom fl

overall

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
just an easy place to stay if u need to be in great neck. gym is across the streey.