Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Greeted with a friendly smile, Friendly staff, clean room, great food also, very helpful also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inverloch

Nice Motel in Great Location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Great location, comfortable room, great value.
Cons: Rooms could be bigger.
Location: As stated previously, the location could not be better. It is central to the CBD, almost across the road from the Maritime Museum.
We stayed 2 days last week (March 2015) at this motel. We chose it because of its location and were not disappointed. It is situated in a quiet area off the main hwy and almost opposite the maritime Museum. It was within walking distance to the CBD and main beach and lake area. The motel room itself was small, but comfortable. It was well appointed, and the wi-fi was the best I have encountered in a motel. In conclusion, the motel represents good value and we would certainly stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ideal stop-off after drive down Great Ocean Road

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Good restaurant facilities and exceptionally welcoming staff.
Cons: Room a little small but perfectly adequate for a one night stay
Location: Didn't have time to explore.
Required for overnight stay only, so little more can justifiably be added
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Convenient hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Our welcome reception.
Location: The Motel is very convenient to the main streets and to the beach, a perfect location.
We were warmly welcomed by Ash and Raj.Our room was ready and comfortable. The Motel was convenient to the main street for dining options, and closely located to the beach for walking and enjoying the beautiful beach areas. All our requests were pleasantly and efficiently dealt with. We also enjoyed the bar attached to the lovely restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Professional service provided by its staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Wonderful dinner at its restaurant and breakfast by room service.
Good place to stay after a long drive from the Great Ocean Road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tea Gardens

Great location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: All was good
Location: Great location near Flagstaff Hill, close to clubs and shopping centre only a couple of minutes drive away
Started out with a small room, but was upgraded for a small fee increase to a huge room with separate kitchen and lounge area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did the job for us

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Needed to stay for a night at the end of great ocean road. Hotel is close to restaurants and bars. Stayed in older part of hotel In two storey unit. Good breakfast in Their own restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Familiefrom Germany

Perfect for a one night stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Rom was comfortable...Perfect for a one night stay. If you want to have breakfast, this service is available only till 10 o'clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com