Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Pallab

The rooms were not cleaned after last use

Posted May 19, 2014
The rooms were not cleaned after last use. The bathroom was used. The towels are previously used and not cleaned after that. The bed was clearly used and the sheets were not changed after last use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikael S from new hampshire

Centrally located

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, reasonable price, full kitchen
This is a clean, fully functional flat in a residential area close to shops and restaurants. Off street parking. No wifi available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Savstones from Seaford

Just what you need for a weekend away

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed previously and found it had everything I needed. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Great location, very clean, reasonable rates even during busy times, this being the reason that as long as they have rooms available I will be staying here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robbie...D from Melbourne

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
For an overnight stay it was sufficient.Clean and tidy although the decor was looking tired.Again,for the money it cost you can't really go far wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramon00002 from Adelaide

Good Service

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from central Vic

roomy, good bedding, private

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann, frewuent t from Kingston, Ontario

Private quiet separate bungalow with garden

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Arrived late yet owner stayed up and was pleasant & helpful. Happilly surprised by good size of apartment, cleanliness, privacy, quiet (away from busy streets) and flower gardens on grounds. Booked for one night but decided to stay another, and would consider staying longer in future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rissa from Kerang

Good Location. Clean Rooms. Close to safeway.

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was ok until 12am in the morning keys for our room were given to new vacationers... who then unlocked our door and were going to walk in !!! Not much of an apology either... !! Not good when you have 3 girls under 14 in the rooms staying for a family getaway... !!! I wont return here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Savstones from Seaford

Great spot

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot for a short stay. Staff fantastic & friendly. Easy to get to sites on foot as very close to everything. Highly recommended. Rates very reasonable for the space we had.