Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Arrived friendly and help staff. Very clean and tidy. Pleasure to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chantellefrom Perth

Comfy Bed

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel had the standard motel smell that you get but the beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Good TVs, perfectly good option if you need to stopover somewhere for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martinfrom esprance

holiday

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cosy accomodation

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pretty nice cosy environment which includes breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Signage as a bit tricky to find
Excellent price, clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australind.

Good value for money and very central to the city.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Quite central to city centre.
Cons: We had to walk up steps to our room and the lights over the steps were not working, hard to see in the dark.
Location: Close to most things.
Greeted by very helpful and friendly staff. The problem( my mistake) we had was all sorted out quickly. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Cons: Free Wifi was to difficult to get signal, up grade aircon. existing a bit noisy
Reception lady super helpful and friendly. Cleanest room I have stayed in on all my trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pub and Indian restaurant Perfect

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great place to stay good eats and next to bottle shop and close to town Friendly staff well appointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Nice change.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Close to family.
Location: ANZAC Memorial, Emu Point, Whaling Station Museum, Strawberry Farm Museum and so much more.
Brilliant shower, comfortable bed and smelled clean.