Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Don't take notice of photo on web page.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Complete renovation, knock down back rooms and start again.
This photo shows only the front desk and the restaurant and the few rooms above. We had a booking for 3 nights and were put into substandard rooms out the back. On registering we were told to just hang a left, hang a right etc. to get to our room. The room itself had had an upgrade? by someone with no skills at all. Painted over rust and over the area it is supposed to be. Air conditioner very noisy and somewhat ineffective. Limited menu in dining room only one staff member on duty for breakfasts, dining room very dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karl from perth

Great service, Nice rooms for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night on the weekend, for the price it more then suited our needs. Would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swan View Western Australia

Handy to main city and other visitor venues.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The cheerful welcome. The bright, light room with easy access. And comfortable bed.
Location: Just out of town on the Albany Highway, right near the big roundabout. Memorial area on Mount Clarence with the new National Anzac Centre is a must.
The room and facilities were exactly as expected so we were very pleased. Plenty of space and everything worked as it should. Easy access to parking and our room. Counter staff, the only ones we needed, were cheerful and very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Luke van der Zanden from Australia - WA - Fremantle

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Heavy curtains to keep out the light and well sound proofed against the traffic
Cons: Not able to get WiFi from my room as promised.
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Tired; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Parking was very tight and poorly marked.
5 out of 5
by JEFFREY DREW from Australia - WA - Perth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Wotif
3 out of 5
by Rod Leach from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Right on highway with a lot of traffice noise
This was rated a 5 star surprise motel by Wotif. The only way it would get 5 stars is if the 2 pointers from the Southern Cross fell into the carpark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dorothy from perth wa

great for short stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay over a long weekend. Good food, drinks and the staff were great and very helpful. Room always smelled fresh after it was cleaned. Would strongly recommend.great for long weekend
3 out of 5
by Duncan Brimson from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
by Ryan Benade from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Fantastic friendly service
3 out of 5
by Mario Basso

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Wotif
Facilities: Tired; Value: Economical; Service: Lacking; Cleanliness: Lacking;