Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartment Review

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Cons: Sitting in the kitchen to watch TV at night as there was no lounge area to relax
Our 3 bedrooms were good and clean. The bathroom also clean. We were quite happy with the bedrooms and the bathroom. However the lack of a lounge area was a surprise and inconvenient at times . The kitchen was small and very tired. The then manager was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him. The pool, spa and bbq area was okay and seemed to be quite well looked after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to city centre and places to see

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. My child left his DS there, and upon cleaning room, staff rang us straight away. Thank you for wonderful hospitality. We told our family and friends how great the place was. So roomy and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger

Eurhythmic Metro

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our first visit to Albany could not have been better or complete without staying at Metro Inn. Thanks for all the fond memories...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A&J

easy to find

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
only hotel in our 3-week trip, which was to be paid WI FI to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teachergals

Spa retreat

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good service in reception. Restaurant was closed though. Room clean but tried to open window and frame come off. Spa and pool great! Sat in there for hours talking to other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

On the main highway

Posted Jan 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was good,clean with tea coffee making facilities.Beds very comfortable,sheets all clean. Bathroom basic,clean,although needs renovating shower rose was loose needed fixing. Overall very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Albany Metro Inn

Posted Dec 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean, close to town, comfortable, excellent service by the reception staff, pet friendly for our little dog. Would stay again no worries.