Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just outside of Glasgow

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stayed here last weekend just to get away and it was enjoyable, the hotel is simple but the staff were very pleasant and the rooms were clean so all in all very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Glasgow

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel easy to find, location for City Centre very good, staff excellent in helping and answering our questions, we would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Henley-on-Thames

Nice Hotel - newly refurbished in great condition

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated and newly refurbished
Location: Nothing anywhere near
Stayed there on a trip to Glasgow as all of the city centre hotels were full. Hotel is nice but location is not great, so would try for the city center first
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Poor hot water supply

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Stay for 2 nights. First night the hot shower water run for about 2-3 min. before becoming cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cambridge

Friendly hotel 15 mins from Glasgow centre.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Nicely presented. Friendly staff.
Cons: It suited my needs
Location: Location was 15 mins drive from my daughter's accommodation. We did not explore locally.
we had an excellent evening meal, good night's sleep followed by a breakfast that kept us going most of the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancashire

Lovely friendly staff . Great service

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly,while also being professional and well organised.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good for motorways.
We stayed on a Saturday while a wedding reception was being held. The hotel had a welcoming happy atmosphere and the wedding party did not disturb us at all. The staff made our dog Charlie, very welcome. Thanks to all the staff team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Derby UK

Great dog friendly hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Bin for dog poo bag. Nothing else. Great place.
Staff, room, food all super. Good walk for the dog down lane alongside hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail & Mandyfrom Edinburgh UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Stayed here for one night GREAT experience fantastic staff certainly gave the personal touch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by irm

Glasgow may14

Posted May 19, 2014
all fine bat hot water tap in bathroom broken. good food and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013