Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Everything was great! Just like a hotel, but with more space. No complaints. We would book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Brilliant Girls Night Out in Glasgow

Posted May 31, 2015
Stayed at the Fraser Suites whilst through in Glasgow for night out and shopping. Hotel was nice and room really spacious. Great location near bars, restaurants and shops. Ate out at local restaurant called Guys - fantastic menu and the place had a really good atmosphere. Would definitely stay at the Fraser suites again. Only complaint is that our stay wasn't long enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire.

Very well appointed

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: location and excellent value for money. Spotless. Excellent breakfasts.
Cons: The bath in room was much too high for me to get in and we had to ask for a rubber mat for safety in bath for friend Room very chilly in evening
Location: Good location and easy to reach other facilities - especially restaurants.
Made to feel very welcome and helpful staff. Good all round impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Too much noise, couldn't sleep

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nice big rooms and very nice accommodations
Cons: Warn about the noise and put in dual pane or noise reducing windows
Location: lots of shopping, touring and pubs near by
1st room we checked into smelled like fish (they have cooking facilities). The desk person seemed put out that we didn't like the fish smell but changed us to another room. At night we discover we were on a party street in which sing went on until 3 or 4 in the morning and we got very little sleep as they were single panes windows. We were only going to be there for 1 more night. The next night was even worse. When we mentioned it upon check out the desk person seemed offended and defensive that we were complaining. His opinion was that we were in the heart of the city center and should have expected that. As we had never been to Glasgow we would have never thought that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

최고의 호텔중 하나라고 생각합니다.

Posted May 16, 2015
스코틀랜드 억양이 어렵긴 했지만 직원들 친절했습니다. 제가 이용한 방은 평범한 방을 예약했음에도 불구하고 일반 호텔의 스위트룸 같은 느낌이었습니다. 모든 방이 그런지는 정확히 모르겠습니다. 침대가 너무 푹신푹신해서 저한테는 약간 불편했던 점도 있긴 하지만, 청결도 편안함 등 모든 면에서 좋았던 호텔이었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

lovely Central apartments

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Spacious living area.
Cons: More up to date dvd's. Could also supply decaffeinated coffee.
Location: near the centre of town. Handy for shopping. Near bus stop and railway line. Complimentary Transport also available from the hotel.
lovely big room with plenty of facilities. Nice hot shower, lovely toiletries. Very clean room with adequate room for clothes etc. Only problem was noise from the room upstairs. Would stay again when in Glasgow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Lovely hotel. Great location.

Posted May 11, 2015
Great hotel. Very good location close to the main shopping area and handy for train and bus station. Lots of nice bars and restaurants in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: Within walking distance to the People's Palace, Glasgow Cathedral and George Square.
Most of the staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a perfect location.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: As above
Car parking ( next door ), reception, room quality and cleanliness all highly impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Excellent hotel right in the heart go Glasgow

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Warm and willingness of staff to make you feel at home
Cons: Cannot think of how it could be improved
Location: Right in the heart of Glasgow's merchant city. Close to restaurants, bars, shopping concert venues
Super convenient location. Just where you want to be when visiting Glasgow. Warm welcome and staff could not be more helpful.