Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to the city centre.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location good and everything clean and well maintained.
Location: 10 minute walk to centre. Restaurants and shops close by. Railway stations (Central and Queen Street) a walkable distance away.
Long weekend with my school friends and this hotel was ideal for us in 3x twin rooms. Very clean, staff friendly nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel close to main street in Glasgow

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Room was of good size
Could walk to St Georges square and the main streets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

場所はGood

Posted Jul 22, 2015
場所はGood,しかし、コストパフォーマンスが一番の悩み。 部屋はきれい。 部屋の位置によっては窓がない場合などある
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficiently run hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Good location, spacious room.
Cons: Internet access WIFI should be publicized and offered automatically as part of check-in.
Location: close to Buchanan bus station and the beautiful Theatre Royal Glasgow. Please do not publish my name in association with any review publicity. Thanks.
excellent and would recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night and close to shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient and reasonable.
Location: Shopping AND restaurants within blocks.
Pleasant people and clean room. Gave us an early breakfast since we needed to leave at 6:45 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Pretty Good Location

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything
Location: Bars, restaurants, theater, museums, shopping - all an easy walk. Easy access to freeways too.
Hotel staff was super friendly. Hotel was easily within walking distance to bars, restaurants, shopping. Parking was 2+ blocks away, but not bad walk. The room looked nothing like the pictures - I don't think I had a pretty, newly renovated room, but it was functional. one night, lots of guests and NO hot water. I would probably stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

OK

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nice staff.
Very small room, no dresser and only 6 coat hangers, super slow internet, and very noisy. The full Scottish breakfast was disgusting.The room was clean,the staff very nice. Would I stay there again, NO, would I recommend it NO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Great location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Great location and friendly staff.
Cons: For some reason there was a draught coming in under the bedroom door. Can't fault anything else!
Location: Handy for the Bus Station and city centre shopping,
Good location with nice clean room. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before and will be back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 10, 2015
Location: Close to shops not far from theatres next to a big Cinema
Stayed as a family meeting up together, car park opposite and not too far off the motorway sliproad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Stranraer

Take That

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room clean and wam. Ideal location for for our concert venue