Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nanna from highlands

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
only there 1 night everything was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emma from Manchester

No complaints

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely, front of house staff were helpful and accommodating, as were housekeeping and kitchen staff at breakfast time. Breakfast was great and replenished regularly. Was a distance from where we needed to be (Glasgow) but we knew that on booking. Was not disappointed with any aspect of the stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dr Z Ahmad

Posted May 27, 2014
It was a nice hotel,,had all the important things in the room except an iron and an ironing board, bed was nice, had a good night sleep,,,,will definitely recommend it to froends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Northampton

Modern, clean and tidy hotel.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean and tidy.Good value at £55.00
Cons: Breakfast. Wider variety and better quality.
Location: Situated next to the harbour and within walking distance of the town
Modern clean and tidy, reception staff polite,friendly and helpful, good size rooms with all modern facilities, clean and comfortable. Ample parking. Buffet breakfast a little disappointing . No bacon, only sausages, beans and scrambled egg!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Golfer from Newcastle

Food

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was just right for what I wanted, quite, friendly and clean. Maybe the menu could be better or even reflect the price of drink and food at venues outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent spot for overnight stop.

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room., breakfast, WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alec from Argyll

Very good value nice staff

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, staff were helpful only down side menu and food limited.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah123 from Manchester

Won't be staying again keep bf locked up

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Won't be staying again staff like to flirt which isn't nice when u sat right night to bf !!! Then there was noise on landing and breakfast wasn't nice no bacon not much of choice the hotel was very cold I just totally feel disappointed by this hotel I would like a refund as Iv never stayed somewhere like this