Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Very nice stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were super nice and so friendly. Room was large and comfortable.
Cons: Only complaint was the bed sagged a little in the middle so the mattress probably needs to be changed.
Location: Not much to do but there is Newark Castle in Port Glasgow which we enjoyed very much.
We booked in here last minute and had a great experience. Hotel is clean and comfortable with a nice bar. Room was large with nice bathroom and TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Belle chambre spacieuse et beau buffet petit-dejeuner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandeepfrom Atherstone

bed is too soft

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but the bed. It was too soft it gave a backache. Please consider replacing with a firm mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracyfrom Dundee

Overall great hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was away here overnight, plenty amenities close by. Staff really friendly nice hotel, very clean, bed a Lille too soft for me personally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Warwickshire

Best Hotel In Greenock

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel very nice staff very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom Kilbirnie

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was just an over night stay staff friendly and helpful clean and tidy to would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lornafrom Dunoon

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great in hotel. Very friendly when coming in to hotel and leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corinnefrom Edinburgh

happy visit

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an overnight stay to visit family and friends. We had stayed here before and it lived up to our previous experience. The staff are friendly and the room was clean and comfy. We are planning another visit in 2 months and will book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Durham

Visit

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent all round service!!