Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds,UK

Nice apartment real close to Central Station

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Lots of space in it.
Cons: Please, try to put highlighted the DEPOSIT POLICY, I was searching by dozens at a time, and just after I booked, I realized about it.
Location: Real close to Central Station, very convenient.
Spent just overnight, but it was really comfy and it is special for at least four persons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Calum1499

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Girlies from Lancashire

Great for a short stay on a budget

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments appear to be in amongst other apartments that seem to be occupied privately. The bedrooms and bathrooms look as if they have been recently refurbished they are clean and functional. The kitchen in the living room area could do with a bit of an update, looking a little tired and better cutlery wouldn't go amiss. Having said that for an overnight stay at the price charged can't really complain. Receptionist very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by luis from london

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loads of warnings, loads of threatening with fines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ANDREWS from ABERDEEN

central to rainy glasgow

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodation for family of 3 or 4 - however dull modern colours of walls and poor/ low energy lighting failed to brighten my opinion of Glasgow! Oswald entrance very low key - very much the back door!!! 2 double bedrooms with good bathroom and ensuite facilities and large warm boiler cupboard to dry all you wet jackets, footwear, umbrellas.... - good amount of space and soundproofing doors if you have teenagers and you require to spread out for sanity!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Great spot, good facilities and comfortable. Only downside was the shower spraying all over the bathroom floor as the shower screen was too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from scotland

Good apartment, great location, some tired fitings

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Needed 2 bedroom accomodation for my wife and 4 year old as I find sharing a room more stressful. Our apartment was fine and a great city location. With that comes a higher noise level, traffic and pedestrian. However this was tolerable. The room was fine, but at the luxury end of the spectrum I found the fittings and floorcoverings tired and in need of upgrading or replacement. The tv was broken on our arrival which could have been significant especially with a 4 year old however this was replaced quickly and efficiently. The shower tray in the en suite was partially blocked and the waste-disposal drain in the kitchen were also faulty but I guess these are running repairs that could happen any time and the staff appeared genuine when I reported it. In conclusion, there were faults but they were fixed quickly, it would benefit from an update in floor coverings and fixings but otherwise was ideal for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from San Jose, California

Adequate but not great

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed for three nights on a recent weekend. We were visiting Glasgow to attend the World Pipe Band Championships so I was looking for a place within walking distance to Glasgow Green. This hotel did provide that, but apart from that we weren't very happy or comfortable. The bed -- two twins shoved together to make a "double" -- was very uncomfortable and uneven, and it was even more difficult to get a decent night's sleep with the noise of drunken, rowdy people out in the street below in the wee hours of the morning. It was also a bit too warm in the rooms, and I was unable to find a way to adjust that. The floors creaked loudly, and I found the design of the curtains in the bedroom odd because they let in too much light at night. The bathroom has recessed lighting but no light fixture above the basin, which makes shaving, etc., a little more difficult. The shower door is the kind now popular everywhere in Europe apparently -- just a half-door which swings out and doesn't extend very far, so water splashes everywhere all over the floor and walls, and you are cold all the while you're showering.. Puzzles me why hotels install those. The only good things about the hotel (which, as the name implies, is really apartments) is that you do have a full kitchen, plenty of space, and a decent wifi network.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Located and Comfort of having a bit more room

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice to have a more home style stay on our trip. It was very nice staying here. I would recommend it to others that want room and a good place to unwind.