Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California, USA

Late arrival

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: It's central location.
Cons: Having staff on site to speak with the renters personally..
Location: It was a good central location for my family to meet for a reunion.
I arrived late on a Thursday night and as I was already in England, my family received the info re: how to get my room key as the reception desk closes at 5:30 pm. I was anxious, but in the end, following the directions, I found the apartment key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midden in centrum

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Het is prettig dat het hotel midden in het centrum zit. Alles is op loopafstand. De kamers zijn erg ruim en hebben een leuk uitzicht over het park.
Cons: De kamers waren niet erg schoon en waren toe aan een opknapbeurt.
Veel dingen kunnen beter in dit hotel, maar voor de prijs kwaliteit verhouding een prima plek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in a good location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Just make sure you talk to the manager before your arrival for arrangement; phone not always answering when you need them. Otherwise the apartment is really good cleans and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Optimale Lage und gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Kurzum, die Lage ist unschlagbar. Idealer Stützpunkt für einen Städtetrip. Das Appartement ist zweckmäßig eingerichtet und sauber.
Cons: Einziger wirklicher Minuspunkt: völlig überheizt! Es braucht Zeit, um die Hitze durch nur spaltbreit zu öffnende Fenster entweichen zu lassen.
Das Appartementhotel liegt direkt am George Square, dem Mittelpunkt von Glasgow. Was das Herz begehrt, findet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe, diverse Frühstückslokale (u. a. ein Bio-SB vor der Tür), Pubs und Speiselokale, eine Hop-On-Busstation (Beginn der Linie) in 50 Meter Entfernung, die Shopping-Fußgängerzone ist fünf Fußminuten entfernt. Was man nicht erlaufen möchte, ist mit dem Hop-On-Bus oder der Subway (zur Station auch nicht mehr als 5 Minuten) erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

handy for shopping

Posted Apr 2, 2015
use apartments a lot so handy clean and spacious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Should have been a brilliant apartment- city centre, everything seems great at first glance. In fact it was very noisy, hardly slept, there was a hole in the wall. The staff in the central office - there is no local number- were friendly but seemed powerless to resolve any issues. There are much nicer places in Glasgow, I would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location, spotless apartment.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The couple of door handles and the loose tap are totally forgiven because the apartment was absolteley spotless. Very bright, very airy, the location brilliant. Minimum equipment in kitchen but I managed ok. Would totally recommend the place and would defiantly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You Stay Here Because of its Loocation

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The location.
Check in was easy, there was only on light bulb working in the bathroom and two out of 4 not working in the kitchen. Because of its location there was a lot of traffic noise. Having said all that it is an excellent city centre location and very easy to get to from the train and bus station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tomasfrom Jørpeland

Ok leilighet sentralt i Glasgow

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helt ok leilighet med veldig bra beliggenhet. Leiligheten var veldig varm når vi kom. Hjalp noe å skru ned termostat på soverom, mens stuen forble veldig varm. Ellers var leiligheten godt slitt, men likevel fullt brukende. Vi var klar over at det ikke var resepsjonstjeneste utenom kontortid, vi fikk likevel enkelt tak i en vakt ved behov. Veldig enkelt å sjekke inn og finne nøkkel på egenhånd basert på tilsendt innsjekkingsinformasjon.