Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in city center of Glasgow

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: provide toilet paper
close to shopping, grocery store, restaurants, museums and transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

LOVELY APARTMENT SHAME ABOUT THE SMELL

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Very central
Cons: More toilet roll and maybe a bit of repair to a few things
Location: No handy for the city centre and restaurants
The apartments are lovely very central but too warm and if you opened the window all you could smell was food which was really strong. The living room had a lovely view of some builders who could see straight into the apartment. .Unfortunately on arrival we only had one toilet roll and two toilets, the on suite bathroom towel rail was hanging off the wall. There was no shower curtain so when the shower was used the floor was soaking. Having said all that I would use these apartments again due to where they are and they where quiet at night. Cant comment of the staff as we didn't see can but the ones I spoke to on the phone prior to arrival where very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shetland

Handy for getting about

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Central accommodation. Shower not working. Communal areas not cleaned daily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terencefrom Aberdeen

Good apartment in the centre of Glasgow

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked last minute. Great rates from Hotels.com. Instructions were easy to follow for self check in. Reduced parking available from NCP carpark 5 minutes walk away. Fully equipped apartment. Paint in bathroom peeling and requires repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Dundee

Happy Shoppers

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartment was great however bedrooms did smell a little from the Mexican down stairs. Great location right in the centre of town with easy access to shops, bars, train and bus stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Kimfrom Seoul

great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed four nights for work. I love this residence for great location. Kitchen was nicely equipped to make food. Sainsbury and Tesco is in just 5min distance. I could not see a staff because I go out early and come in late but I felt safe in this building. Only complaint is noise from George square even in the midnight to dawn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location , spacious room. No complain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, cleanliness could have been better

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location of appartment could not be better. Nice big appartment with plenty of space. The appartment had a nice rooftop terrace overlooking cuty center. Only negative was the cleanliness of the appartment could have been better. Overall highly recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island, BC Canada

Great location in center of town

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The location and the friendly ladies who looked after our luggage and made sure it was in our room when we returned.
Cons: Difficult to get in the main entry. Hallway and rooms too warm
Location: Refer to "Write About Your Experience"
First trip to Glasgow and found it a very friendly city. Will be back. We located the Antonine Wall and Roman Bath House ruins just on the outskirts of Glasgow. And found the artifacts from this ruin in the Huntarian Museum. Was not able to find however, the dinosaur tracks from Inverness that were in the Huntarian Museum. Do they have them?