Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betsy from Bonnybridge

fabulous as always

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked the Hotel for my son and his wife coming up from London as I usually do when either of my sons come up. My home is too small to fit adults and children so I keep the children. I do not look elsewhere as they just love the Westerwood for rooms and service and the specially good breakfast. Everyone obliging yet discreet. They all love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by del

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself is lovely. Rooms could do with a bit of touching up around the edges, but comfortable and spacious! Breakfast was delicious. Lots of choice to set you up for the day. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Falkirk

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The facilities were very good. The food was excellent and the staff were so friendly and helpful. We would certainly be visiting again ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick East from GAP Group

Bar snacks

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only disappointment was that you could not get a bar snack other than sandwiches at 10.50pm when I arrived back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from London

Almost spot on

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, but odd no fridge though other than that it was spot on. Wet for the dinner bed and beeakfast. Breakfast was fantastic with a huge choice and decent coffee. I had a burger for dinner and it was seriously good. Gf got shin of beef that was good but veg were awful raw carrots and Dauphinoise potatoes that were bland and greasy. However would definitely recommend as fitness centre and Pool with sauna and steam room were good even if jacuzzi could be a bit warmer! £6 taxi from croy station didn't break the bank either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by davied from tilly

nice place and friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
good time had by all