Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Muy recomendable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Excelente servicio e instalaciones. Muy recomendable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cinco estrellas que no llega ni a tres

Posted Mar 16, 2015
el hotel esta en pésimo estado desde las habitaciones hasta las áreas comunes luce como un hotel de la época de oro de Mexico, las habitaciones están perdidas en el tiempo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

Buen Hotel, cerca de todo

Posted Mar 15, 2015
No cuenta con alberca pero por un bajo costo puedes usar la del sport city es olimpica no recreativa, recomendable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second chance

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Facilities.
Way over priced for an old rundown property.. Rooms are old and feel dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: We like the hotel, the staff, it's location and overall presentation. Have been staying there for over 20 years. No complaint other than the above.
Cons: See above
Location: Very convenient location for trips for downtown shopping , walking and dining. Also fairly easy to obtain transportation for outside trips.
The last night the water supply was turned off from 2-4 am for maintenance . In reality the water did not return for another 65 minutes despite being reassured the evening before that there would be no delay. This resulted in a great inconvenience inasmuch as we were scheduled to leave the hotel at 5:30 am and were unable to shower, use the toilet or brush our teeth during this period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapala,Jalisco ,Mexico

Excellence

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Terrific service in every department xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel, amabilidad, comodidad y ubicacion

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo estuvo muy bien
Excelente, las habitaciones muy comodas, el personal muy amable, y un buen costo y ubicacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bien

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: si
Cons: si
Location: si
muy bien, si regreso.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICKfrom Flagstaff AZ

Guad Fiesta Am

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pre charged when booked and then hotel chgd my card again. Can u help me with that? Our stay was just overbite but nice glassy older hotel. Great beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No muy recomendable

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
el hotel ya está muy viejo y la habitaciones también, el aire acondiciondo, no sirve y la regadera tuve problema que fuerón a arreglar