Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very European feel to this hotel. Noisy hallways & weird setups to the room, hard bed...all make for a not so comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waukesha, wisconsin

Good European style hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Pool area, newer condition.
Nice newer hotel in European style, good pool and whirlpool area that was very nice. No breakfast provided. Strange layout on room but worked out ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Good if you have kids

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Right off highway
Cons: the bed was horrible!!!!
Location: Anything in GreenBay
We came here for Valentine's Day. There were so many kids there it was like a daycare. They were running up and down the halls all hours of the day and night. Other than that it was very pleasing. The beds could have been more comfortable. I was expecting better from a four star hotel but it was thin and hard as a brick. Overall it was okay but not good for a romantic evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marquette, mi

Great room. Lobby/ lounge could be cleaned.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Messy and worn furniture in lounge. Pool area was dirty. Room was great. Super clean, modern and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, WI

Great location close to shopping and restaurants!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay at Aloft during a recent 'field trip' to do a little shopping and to go to a UWGB ladies basketball game. We were able to walk to a restaurant right on the Fox River (although it was dark outside)! Great, modern atmosphere and very friendly staff! And we LOVED the pool table in the lobby/bar - our whole family got involved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Wisconsin

unique hotel at a respectable price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: Close to shopping, stadium, and restaurants. Easy in from the interstate.
Stayed one night. Pool was clean and warm, room was very comfortable. We liked the urban feel to the place. Got a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Carshend

It was Good, Eh.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful work...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel and a solid value

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like most Alofts, this is a quality property. It's very clean and new feeling, the rooms are nice and the staff is friendly. I had a bit of a wait for a desk person to show up in the morning to check me out, which is the only reason I gave a service a 3 instead of a 4. The staff at the XYZ Bar are attentive and friendly and there is a great selection of beers. The area surrounding the hotel doesn't have much in the immediate vicinity, but its just a 5/10 minute drive to lots of shopping and food options. I would stay here again if I came back to Green Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dantell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com