Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waukesha, wisconsin

Good European style hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Pool area, newer condition.
Nice newer hotel in European style, good pool and whirlpool area that was very nice. No breakfast provided. Strange layout on room but worked out ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Good if you have kids

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Right off highway
Cons: the bed was horrible!!!!
Location: Anything in GreenBay
We came here for Valentine's Day. There were so many kids there it was like a daycare. They were running up and down the halls all hours of the day and night. Other than that it was very pleasing. The beds could have been more comfortable. I was expecting better from a four star hotel but it was thin and hard as a brick. Overall it was okay but not good for a romantic evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marquette, mi

Great room. Lobby/ lounge could be cleaned.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Messy and worn furniture in lounge. Pool area was dirty. Room was great. Super clean, modern and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, WI

Great location close to shopping and restaurants!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay at Aloft during a recent 'field trip' to do a little shopping and to go to a UWGB ladies basketball game. We were able to walk to a restaurant right on the Fox River (although it was dark outside)! Great, modern atmosphere and very friendly staff! And we LOVED the pool table in the lobby/bar - our whole family got involved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Wisconsin

unique hotel at a respectable price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: Close to shopping, stadium, and restaurants. Easy in from the interstate.
Stayed one night. Pool was clean and warm, room was very comfortable. We liked the urban feel to the place. Got a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sault Ste Marie ON

A good place to stay in little old Green Bay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy to get to, very close to all kinds of shopping Costco is only 5 minutes away. Close to Lambeau Field Very friendly accommodating staff,
Location: Very close to all kinds of shopping Costco is only 5 minutes away. Close to Lambeau Field Easy to get to. Quiet area One side overlooks the river.
It was a very good experience. The room was bright, clean and modern. Loved the shower!! It showed some very minor wear and tear, but since it is close to Lambeau Field I was not surprised and it was very, very minor. The price, for me, was right. I was with a group who had brought their 10-11 year olds to a Hockey Tournament and the hotel "bent over backwards" to make this group have a very pleasant stay. My wife and I were 'add ons' and that was what we heard from one of the parents. We also will most likely come back to this hotel and area as we would like to explore the area and also do some shopping as there are many stores and very good shopping close by
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Not really a European hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
No comfortable chair to read in. You have sit in the bead to watch TV. The Euro style comforter on the bed looked good but did not function at all like the ones in Europe, the designer must never have tried to use it. The place was clean and the staff was good but I'll find a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joyfrom Amelia Island

Rest in style

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came back for a high school reunion and enjoyed the rest and relaxation that I got while staying at Aloft. The room and hotel is very modern and the bed was very comfortable. I also took advantage of the hot tub which was an added bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hotel is attractive, clean, comfortable, and the staff is very nice. Only (minor) complaint is that the shower door leaked a bit, so a little puddle would form outside the shower door. Not a big deal.