Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for minimal stays.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall, the Aloft hotel in Green Bay was nice. Staff was friendly, very modern/hip look, and clean hotel. However it had its flaws. The shower door wouldn't stay shut, outside noise( other guests and some lobby/bar noise) could be heard in our room as well. But if you're planning on staying in town just for a game it's worth your time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nicely updated hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, updated
Cons: Reduce the outside lighting with curtians.
Location: Very close and easy to get to Lambeau Field.
The hotel seemed very updated, clean and quiet. Our room only had a shower, not a bath, which was not an issue. The only downfall was the sun light. The shades kept out most of the light from the early morning, but around the edges let in the early morning light, which would only be an issue in the summer months with long days and early sun rises. Without the sun, i would have rated a 5/5 for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfectly nice place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I am a regular traveler and the Aloft hotels in general and this one in particular are in my experience always clean well kept and have a fresh new look. There is a breakfast available, a decent gym area and a nice bar area if you are looking to unwind. All in all it is a nice hotel that offers a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Allergies

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice. The design was nice and practical.
Cons: Healthier snacks in the "grab and go" food section.
Location: We were on our way from Chicago to Lake Michigan.
I usually have allergies when I stay at a hotel. I had NO allergies here! That was so GREAT! It was clean, new and had fresh air!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from round lake,il

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: nothing,,,great rooms,great people
when my wife and I and our dog arrived at 10 pm,the outside of hotel was a bright blue and colors we both looked at each other and said NICE !!! as we checked in it only lasted 5 min.as we enter our room we where very pleased to see how clean,neat,and home feeling it was,,,for a hotel that is ok with dogs you can not smell or hear them,,,i would tell everyone about aloft in greenbay,wisconsin,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay, wi

Very close to where we were visiting.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
This was a great great place to say. Although my only complaints would be that the shades didn't block out very much light and when on vacation it's nice to sleep in. Also, all we heard was doors slamming all day and night long. The movie rentals were also completely outrageous, during our vacation it rained and we needed something in doors and spent more money then going to the theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very contemporary atmosphere. Conveniently close to a lot of attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Winona, MN

Feeling like I'm in the upper class...

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. From the modern style, to the staff, food, pool, and bar. It was fantastic all around.
Cons: The only negative I could possibly come up with are the slow draining sinks. Just not a fan of them.
Location: Very close to the National Railroad Museum, which was a lot of fun to go and visit. It's also not too far from everything else.
Had a blast from the moment I walked in to the second I checked out. My girlfriend and I actually said we missed being there when we left. Only stayed for 3 nights and 4 days for a wedding, but we loved being in the hotel when we weren't busy with the wedding events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com