Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Very nice staff was very friendly and clean room

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Very nice stay clean room a lot of space in bathroom always had it neat and clean. Always had cookies at front desk. Plenty of choices for breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Very comfy bed, good choice of TV channels
Location: Ravine pub and grill opposite has jumbo shrimp to die for!
Friendly and helpful staff on the desk checked us in quickly and printed off information and coupons for local attractions. Good breakfasts and lovely pool gave us a really good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitewater, WI

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice-looking, nice pool area
Cons: Pills were large and fluffy but do not really offer much support. Probably not a problem for most people.
Beautiful motel with nice rooms and swimming area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a great time! Wonderful room and bed was very comfortable! Would be happy to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel near Greenbay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
With a request for an upgrade to Debra, our stay was excellent. The room was spacious with a whirlpool tub, which was so relaxing. The continental breakfast was delicious with a variety of foods ranging from hot/cold cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, and eggs. Becky, a new employee to the hotel, made the breakfast wonderful. Thank you....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Slide is Gone

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The double room suite with hot tub was excellent. Having a two room suite is ideal for anyone who does business. Extra room was handy for interviews
Cons: They need to change their breakfast selection to something different. Seems every hotel has the same ole thing. They need change it up!
Location: There is plenty to do. I enjoy going to the Rave for drinks and dinner.
I love this hotel. I have stayed here a few times. Last time I stayed, I was a little disappointed with their pool area. However, they got rid of the old slide and the area looks cleaner and bigger. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Wish they had a better selection of breakfast. They need to add bacon to their breakfast. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Favorite hotel in Green Bay

Posted May 24, 2015
I've been taking monthly trips to Green Bay for a year now, and I've stayed my last 8 consecutive months here. Friendly staff, welcoming appearance, great rooms (pillow are too soft, but I can't complain), friendly to my two small dogs, great low fee for pets, and a nice pool - that even has a water slide. I love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great, inexpensive stay!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, location, rooms, breakfast
Cons: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Location: Located near several restaurants and gas stations. Located convenientally off of interstate.
My husband and I stayed here for one night while travelling through Green Bay. We checked in and were given a free upgrade to a whirlpool suite, which was WONDERFUL!! Staff was VERY friendly and helpful--gave us many recommendations and coupons for pizza delivery. Rooms were very nice and updated! Breakfast was delicious and offered a lot of variety of both hot and cold items. Would definitely stay here again for the price, convenience, rooms and breakfast. A+!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Great night!

Posted May 11, 2015
Everything we read in other reviews matched our visit. We had one small hiccup but due to the fast and competent action of Brandon things were corrected. It did not diminish our stay, in fact we booked another night. Helpful people, excellent facilities made this part of our journey a success.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice staff. Clean rooms quiet location. Planning on using again.