Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Business stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The staff were pleasant
Cons: Beds were too soft....carpet stains....
Continental breakfast was poor....coffee poor....lobby area poorly lighted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Fenton, MI

Great overall experience

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Concerts at the Weidan Center.
The facility was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from B

Very quiet with a comfortable lounge, etc.

Posted May 29, 2014
Enjoyed the antique car show on Wed. nite and the restaurant next door was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie Hollingshead from Green Bay

In town for testing

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
from the moment I arrived I enjoyed a great stay. The clerk was friendly, efficient, and informative. I did some last minute studying for a test I was taking the next morning and the room was quiet and had a atmosphere conducive for study with the desk and lighting. I will stay again the next time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wisconsin

Close to freeway. Points of interest

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Comfortable bed. Clean room. Carpeting kind of old and worn/ripped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle from Appleton

Clean and Quiet

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service. Nice pool. Clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and courteous

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: N/A
Location: Convenient to what we were in Green Bay for
The rooms were basic but clean. The bathroom could've been cleaned a bit more. The air/heat worked in the room. The little area out by the front desk was very nice to sit and chat with the other people we were there with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charmedlife

It's ok for what it is.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast.
Cons: Run down furniture in first room and very bizarre layout.
Location: Dairy Queen, Dollar Store, CVS and a few local eateries near by.
Mediocre no frills hotel that served it's purpose. I needed a place to stay while in Greenbay on business. I paid a little extra to get a whirlpool suite and I have to say that I have had better suites in my life. But, I also have to be fair and keep in mind where I purchased the suite. The room set up was kind of weird, the first room had pretty much nothing in it but a desk with a table and an old run down chair. This room also had a big closet with a bed that popped out of it. Maybe that was the reason for all of the space in the room, but still it was a weird lay out. Again, this place wasn't bad but it wasn't all that good either. You will be fine with it as long as you go into it with realistic expectations, it's not a luxury hotel but it is ok for what it is. Clean room with reasonable accommodations. I
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniversary couple from Peshtigo

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was friendly and courteous; however when we called them due to water coming through the ceiling from the room above us, they just said they would take care of it. No one came to our room to survey the damage and no one followed up with us. We were left to mop up the mess. The refrigerator and microwave were located in the same unit and when the refrigerator would run, it would make the microwave door rattle loudly. We had to leave the door open to remedy the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com