Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Close to attractions
Cons: I was given a price then the hotel a hefty upcharge!!)!!
bed like a rock, and a huge upcharge was added to my bill and was almost what I paid to you?!?!!/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It's a little down at the heel and could use updating, but otherwise it was fine
Location: Lambeau! Krolls West!
We wanted somewhere near Lambeau, so we could so the stadium tour first thing in the morning. This worked perfectly. Kids went swimming, adults relaxed. Room was fine, and great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Enjoyed that there is a restaurant within the hotel after traveling all day, and it was raining fairly heavy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated rooms smelled like smoke

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Picked hotel because close to Lambeau Field however very disappointed with hotel. Lady at front desk not friendly. Rooms dark and outdated. Showed smoke free room but clearly smelled of smoke. Beds hard and pillow was kid size. Could hear every noise above us and below us not to mention the loud music from the wedding reception going on which was not even close to ou room. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Very good hotel, 1 minute from Lambeau field

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Great swimming pool. Excellent value for money. Good cooked breakfast.
Location: Visit Lambeau field even if not a football fan, it's a great experience.
We used this hotel as a stopover not realising that we were so close to the football stadium. What a great piece of American history. Would recommend the tour to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amery,WI

Worked for us!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Only complaint, was the remote didn't work.... But then again, I'm old school and just got up to change the channel. Beautiful location, awesome setting, and great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schererville IN

Serves the stadium nicely

Posted Jun 5, 2015
As a very frequent traveler the hotel is what I would expect in looks, cleanliness and amenities. My rooms was clean and well maintained and the HVAC was a newer unit and nicely quiet. BUT the bed and couch was a whole other story. I sat down and sank so far it felt like I was sitting in sports car sit (knees higher than your hips) great if i was driving, terrible for sleeping. I moved to the couch and I kept sliding off the front because the cushions were high in the back than the front. I ended up watching tv from the desk chair and had to use all the pillows on the bed as support points for sleeping. Breakfast doesn't start serving until 6:30 that is way too late for a business traveler, 5:30 is ideal and 6 works but 6:30...forget about it. Overall it was a decent hotel but they are way overdue for new bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice stay. Beautiful room. Friendly front desk staff. Was just slightly disappointed with the shower. Hot and cold blasts while taking a shower. Convenient location. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UP

Close to the event we were attenfding

Posted May 18, 2015
The negatives we have are 1. We were pool side (which we requested) and there were loud people in there after we went to bed. 2. The toilet paper was on the opposite wall from the toilet, nearly impossible to reach especially for our children. Cleanliness was good, breakfast good, staff good. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke, Ontario

close to what you need in GB

Posted May 4, 2015
nice service great breakfast and breakfast staff...paper under door in morning would be nice