Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Madison, WI

Loud obnoxious guests, not Hotel's fault

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice. However, there was a group of guys staying on our floor being loud, slamming doors, yelling at the top of their lungs until 4:30AM! I did not knock the hotel for this though, as it was just the rude guests. Would stay here again, nice place for not a lot of money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cracked ceilings and walls. Very little parking. Poor continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown Green Bay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It's a nice hotel, they were doing renovations and parking was limited but the rooms were basic but had all you need, nice pool and hot tub and a good cold continental breakfast with drinks and bars and fruit. Pretty basic place but has everything you need. TV was old and outdated but that's the only complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andie from Crystal Falls MI.

Clean comfy room.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Spent one night in a cozy room with a comfy king size bed. The room was very clean. The pool was a little outdated, but pleasant. Breakfast was snacks and fruit,and the coffee was lovely. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by nickie from wausau, wi

This hotel is under construction!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This hotel is under construction, filthy, and smelly. Stay elsewhere. We chose this location because of its proximity to a venue we were visiting. Bad, bad, bad.
1 out of 5
by nickie from wausau, wi

This hotel is under construction!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This hotel is under construction, filthy, and smelly. Stay elsewhere. We chose this location because of its proximity to a venue we were visiting. Bad, bad, bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The hotel is dark, and dingy and smelled VERY musty/old. Within minutes my allergies were kicking into high gear and I had to leave. I checked back out within 10 minutes of arriving. This hotel is in dire need of a major renovation!
1 out of 5
by Heike from Roscoe, IL

Needs lots of cleaning and updates.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: Convention center
My room was cold, I had no shower curtain, and the toilet seat was not attached! Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013