Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: remove smoke odor
non-smoking room was not a non-smoking room smoke odor was diappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Quiet, Clean room and comfortable beds. Pool was nice and refreshing and staff were friendly and proficient. This is the only hotel we stay at since finding it. Never had a bad experience. Always great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near shopping and great restaurants
The hotel is old and run down. Not dirty just grungy. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The Comfort Inn was very nice. We were checked in quickly & without any problem. The room was clean, and other than a very hard bed, it was comfortable. Breakfast was basically the same as all other hotels, but the staff made sure nothing ever ran out. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun Prairie Wisconsin

great and the staff was wonderful

Posted Feb 18, 2015
my experience was great it was bitter cold but I managed to make it through the staff was very nice hotel was very clean not much parking but we made it work . I would definitely go back...... Thank you very much for booking my reservation will definitely I would do it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very nice for the price.breakfast was grew ..eggs,sausage,waffles..perfect for traveling with kids!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom Fond du Lac

Nice overnight stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was good for a one night stay. Room was average, breakfast was surprisingly good (more than just your standard waffles and cereal) and the pool was much appreciated by our 7-year old grandson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh Wi

nice & clean good continetal breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2015
great hotel close to casinos & Lambeau Field. We would stay again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russelfrom No hometown

Shopping stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was ok. Looks like the rooms could use some refurbishing. Continental breakfast was very nice. Not many guests yet we were put on the second floor way on the end. Did not feel real secure about the side entrance.