Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything worked. The bed was comfortable. The temperature was moderate.
Cons: The room doors are thin enough that corridor noise can be clearly heard.
Location: It is about two miles from Packer Stadium and all that goes with it. It is right off HWY 41, with quick access to UW Green Bay, St. Norbert College.
The location is right off of the freeway. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was open and clean. The breakfast offered many choices. Staff was friendly, as were other guests. I would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am glad that the accommodations were welcoming for you. I will be sure to pass along the positive comments to my staff. We hope to see you in Green Bay again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Convenient to food and highway but not noisy.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Convenience, price, breakfast.
Cons: Fine cleaning
Location: Seems like good shopping nearby
Easy to see the sign off the highway. Very convenient to highway but I didn't notice the traffic noise at all. The sound of the neighbor's shower startled me. Easy TV and Internet controls. Clean beds. Toilet could of used some scrubbing in the little spaces that my mother insisted I clean. Good breakfast options, everything served efficiently and as it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very nice staff & the room was extremely comfortable. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lith

Noce hotel close to the restaurant

Posted Sep 8, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: cleanliness
Confusion at check-in. Room needed dusting/cleaning (hair on bathroom floor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad bathroom experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The stay was almost excellent the staff was perfect. However, our toilet overflowed. I have to lay down every tall to try to keep it in the bathroom and it wasn't even our feces. The staff did move us to the next room over which was not as well kept up as the one we were originally in. No offer a discount offer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Babett Larimer from Hastings

Good place for a night

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel. Clean comfortable with little pool. Was a perfect place for our needs of a drive through town - one night accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Holly from Northern Wisconsin

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family was very pleased with the accomadations for the price. The roms are a little small and the bathroom is quite tight, but it was very clean. Front desk staff and breakfast attendent were very pleasant and attentive. My husband I were extra pleased to see the healthy options available with the continental breakfast. I would definately stay here again with just my husband. Room was little small for us and two 5 year olds. And, the pool area although very warm and clean, was not really chikldren under 8 friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Rose from Michigan

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
good price for a one night stay