Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Perfectly Good Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Much nicer than I was expecting!
Cons: I travel a decent amount and am used to more pillows on the bed. It's a really nit picky thing, and the only negative I have.
Location: Very convenient to Lambeau and Airport.
We went up for the Green Bay vs Atlanta football game and this was the only hotel with rooms available when we booked. I was a little weary of the Country Inn Suites name, but I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very nice, the hotel itself is very nice and clean. I travel a decent amount for work and am used to 4 pillows on a bed. This hotel only had 2, which is just about the only negative thing I can say. It's clean, convenient to Lambeau and well run from what I can tell. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Easy drive to Lambeau Field.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
Location: About five miles from the stadium, but it was an easy drive.
Stayed while in town for Monday night football with the Packers and Falcons. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Very nice personnel and room. Packer game

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice and pleasant. Places to dine was very close and good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Green Bay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Proximity to out of town work. Breakfast was nice.
Cons: Carpeting in room.
Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. Carpeting worn and loose in areas. Reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and hot tub area

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Pool area and the room.
Cons: Very busy weekend and the staff was having trouble keeping up with the breakfast. Both times we went down many of the offerings were empty.
Location: Lambeau Field. We were there for a Packer Game.
Arrived late so had a limited time to enjoy a very nice pool, kids' pool and hot tub. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We stayed 1 night-- the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was huge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom the midwest

IT WAS FINE

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: fast check in and clean place.
Cons: Ya..maybe update the carpet or tile but that all comes with a price. It was clean.
Location: close to the highway exit but didn't hear highway traffic.
Other than the inflated price because it was a Packer weekend the room was fine. The check in was fine. Yes the "décor" in the hallway carpet is dated but it was clean. The bathroom tiles could use updating but again it was fine. It's not They Hyatt but I didn't expect it to be. We left on an early a.m. flight and it's about 15 minutes with no traffic to the airport. We left early so we didn't get to enjoy the breakfast. I would stay here again. Not sure what all the complaints are about...if you want upscale....pay for upscale. This hotel is clean, safe, well lit and a good location for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Beautiful, clean room. Great continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding trip

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: The breakfasts could be improved. There was no room to sit and the waffle makers were impossible to get a chance to use.
Location: The hotel was very convenient to the wedding and reception. Easy to get off the highway and find. Also very close to restaurants.
The hotel was very convenient to the wedding and reception. Easy to get off the highway and find. Also very close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iron mountain

Nice place

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Staff was great to deal with , rooms were clean and up to date. Really nice pool area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.