Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JK&CKfrom Northern WI

Packer Family Night

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had reservations at the Country Inn & Suites for 2 nights during the Green Bay Packer Family Night weekend. The hotel was full. We had no problems. The rooms were clean. The pool area was clean. The breakfast had many options. We would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Marquessfrom Marquette,MI

Green Bay stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable. All staff very friendly @ helpful. Breakfast was the best I have ever had in any chain. Will definitely return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bradfrom U.P. of Michigan

Great hotel right by Oneida St. and shopping.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Staff, pool, and breakfast.
Cons: A little updating and a larger fitness room with some weights.
Location: Right by Oneida St. and near the Bay Park Square Mall and many other restaurants and shopping destinations.
When staying in Green Bay we almost always stay here as long as there is availability. It's getting slightly dated (carpeting could be replaced sometime soon in rooms and halls) but it's still a very nice place to stay. The pool is used frequently by us and we appreciate that area as it is spacious and has lots of natural light. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the kids love the cookies at the front desk. Room was clean, beds comfortable and bathroom has lots of room. Breakfast is always satisfying and there is plenty of options to choose from. We will be staying here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Fayefrom Wausau

A little off the beaten path. Lots of construct.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Rooms were located near the front entrance. Excellent morning buffet. Everything was plentiful and tasty.
Cons: We were well satisfied with everything.
Location: We were close to the Red Lobster.
Went to Green Bay to see the Celtic Woman performance and dine at the Red Lobster. Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot tub jets extremely weak. Wall covering coming off in bathroom. Chipped tile. Seemed to be in need of some tlc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnvfrom La Grange, IL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Near restaurants, shopping mall and casino
Very comfortable, friendly staff and excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Hotel for Green Bay Game

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the location and hotel. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

stayed for packers game

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean quiet and close to lambeau would stay there anytime