Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great staff

Posted Aug 9, 2014
My daughter is 1 1/2 yes and teething. During breakfast she start to cry a little. Out of no where one of the staff members came over and gave her a stuffed animal. She was so happy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. One other thing the pool is somewhat heated. Nothing compared to Foss swimming, but warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay, close to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The hotel was incredibly nice. Staff was very friendly. Rooms clean and up to date, had a pool and continental breakfast. About a twenty minute drive to the stadium and fifteen from the zoo. Definitely would stay here again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: most everything
Cons: longer pool for laps
Location: good
nice hotel for the price, good location. A much better experience than filling out this survey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, mn

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff, accommodations, breakfast, location.
Stayed 2 nights in a suite for a wedding. Staff was pleasant and very accommodating. We were a very large group and were very well taken care of. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Wonderful variety For breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan from Apple valley MN

Click click booked

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com made this trip so easy! And the hotel was way nicer than I thought it was going to be! Clean and safe! Loved it will defiantly be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The hotel was a little ways away from downtown Green Bay which made for a comfortable secluded stay! We were about 10 to 15 minutes away from lambeau field. It was close enough to make it easy to get places but far enough away to feel comfortable! Hotel felt like home and everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by driverdan from west salem, wi

CNTRY INN

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice hotel. Enjoyed the stay.