Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Green Bay Packers

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean Hotel Shuttle
Location: Packer Game
Great time at the Packer Game. Nice hotel staff. Glad to have a shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I was impressed with the staff, upkeep, breakfast and amenities. My family will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

early arrival time

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We had reserved a room at Days Inn and Suites for Packers Family Night. Not only were they willing to let us check in four hours early, the person manning the front desk went up to the room to make sure the room was completely ready for us. Then came out to the parking lot and personally escorted us to our room. Very courteous to us. Next day there was a nice continental breakfast with enough items that even a picky eater could find something to eat. We would definitely go back there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We arrived at the hotel to find the room extremely warm and stuff for a August day. The room was also had a musty smell to. Requested a box fan on reserving the room on Expedia, no fan in room. Went down to lobby and asked for one, worker said he would provide one for us later, fan never came. Would not stay at this hotel again for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was clean and employees were friendly. Check in was at 3 and at 2:50 the room wasn't even started to be cleaned. Unfortuntely, we got back to the room at 10pm and found the room without air conditioning. The hot and cold breakfast was good for a hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great value

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice staff. Good breakfast and nice rooms with full kitchen. Usually stay at higher priced places on business travel. On vacation, and this is comparable to higher priced units.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, large, nice big bathroom.
Cons: No room for improvement.
Location: Very little to do in the area. Lots of sports bars. We were there to tour Lambeau Field and that was the only attraction we could find.
Just looking for a clean, inexpensive place to stay for one night. The lady at the front desk was so nice and helpful. We were shocked when we opened the door to the room and saw how spotless and huge it was. Big enough for a queen size bed, two oversized chairs and all the other furnishings you find in most any hotel room. Even with all that furniture there was plenty of room. We have no complaints at all about this hotel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel was very adequate for our 2-night stay. The location was convenient and we found the room kitchenette a helpful feature. The staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

This place is horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My room was supposed to be " queen size " the best wasnt , told me i cant upgrade , pillows were horrible , the glasses were dirty and when i called to tell them to bring new glasses they said they dont have any !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Surprised

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, well lite, firm bed and pillows,great parking.
Cons: Breakfast was ok
Location: Close to Downtown. Lambeau field 7 miles away.
Came to Green Bay to see and tour Lambeau. The rooms had room. We easily got my son's room moved to next to mine.