Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. great value

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The rooms are very spacious and clean. Close to Lambeau Field.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexis

Very clean, comfortable, and convenient!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great breakfast! Clean room, friendly staff, all the amenities I needed at a great price! Would stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Michigan

Nice close to Mall

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: bright and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: the location is very good, the entrance on the busy front street is touchy.
The motel was very clean, bright and the staff was very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Very clean and convenient. If you need a quick place to stay, that is reasonably priced, this is it.. Great people...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Price, room, and location.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: We were close to thr Riverside Ballroom which was why we were there and the diner, Julies, which was great.
The room was great with many extras. We had a complete kitchen, and the staff were very accommodating. The breakfast was not too good, and the air was quite dry. But, overall I would sta there again and recommend it to others. the price was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Portland, OR

Nice, close to Lambeau

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: It was easily accessible, convenient, clean, and the workers were friendly.
Cons: More extra blankets in the rooms.
Location: We were able to conveniently walk less than a walk to the free shuttle to Lambeau Field, there is a mini mart across the street, very convenient.
We were pleased to find such a nice place to stay for our recent visit to Lambeau Field. The conditions were very clean and comfortable. Easy transit to the shuttle to get to Lambeau. Good price and accessibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Service and Rooms

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: BETTER PARKING
Location: NEAR SHOPPIND AND GAS
DRIVE HARD TO FIND AT NIGHT
3 out of 5
by 4 Packer Fans from Iowa

ok for a game stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Cons: shower nasty, shampoo so old it would not lather, onion bagels for breakfast is gross, family with 2 younger kids & placed us right by the elevator
Location: had to take a taxi to game or wait in long lines for free shuttle, subway was only place to eat in winter walking distance
I would not recommend for anything but a quick stay if in town for a game