Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many attractions

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotel was close to where we needed to be. Lots of packer fans here for packer bear game. Too many carbs at breakfast. Need some other protein on the menu. Would stay here again. Hotel staff was nice. Did not use pool. Next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Iowa

Nice stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Great room for the price.
Cons: Dining room cleanliness is lacking, though food prep is clean and tidy. Just need to clean up after guests more often.
Location: We went to Door County to see the leaves, using the hotel as our "base." Lambeau Field is also not far from the hotel.
Hotel staff were friendly at check-in, rooms were very nice and well-cleaned by the staff (even got daily, personalized written notes from our room cleaning lady!). Our only complaints were at breakfast -- the dining room floor needed to be vacuumed, table tops washed after each use, and trash emptied more often. Room was a GREAT value for what we paid, though, and the stay was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Hampton Green Bay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Easy to get to, near everything we needed For our stay. Dispite reserving through Expedia at a discounted rate, every one of my requests was carried out. For the price, nothing better in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GREEN BAY, WISC

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean bedding
Cons: Bathroom shower control required attention, hard to use.
Location: ok
Breakfast was alright, there was a line, waiting to eat,staff were trying to stay on top of problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

A good night sleep for travelers.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The employees were great.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not a long trip to board the Badger ferry
We spent 10 days on the road. This was the best place we stayed the entire trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything. Everyone is super nice. Breakfast is good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We are from Green Bay, and come up often. This is one of our preferred places to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice person at desk brought us a refrigerator very quickly Breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Michigan

smile more

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoy staying at the Hampton because of the pleasant environment and friendly staff. I did notice during this visit that although the front desk staff where smiling and friendly housekeeping and the staff serving breakfast avoided making eye contact and never smiled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

On our way to Sister Bay Wisconsin for a wedding

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean, front desk were very helpful and friendly and right off the highway we were traveling on.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location
We decided to stay in the area of Green Bay. I went on Expedia as we were driving and found a great deal at the Hampton, and little did we know as we are from Minnesota, that the Packer field was just down the road from us. We asked the girl at the front desk where there was a good place that served a good Bloody Mary. She suggested at Curly's. It was great! Had a enjoyable night and everyone was very pleasant.