Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Green Bay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
There is no other hotel chain that is consistent and genuinely cares for its guests. The staff is incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hockey teams everywhere

Posted Mar 29, 2015
had a ncie stay...comfy room...good bed....not the best soundproofing but the girls hockey teams quieted down by 10 PM....fun to see so many energetic gals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Menominee, MI

Overnight getaway to relax at pool

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Warm pool, hot hot tub, clean nice rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast, and checkout not until noon! Perfect overnight stay! Staff was wonderful and the noon checkout allowed us to enjoy the pool in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!! Comfy beds great breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great hotel comfy beds great breakfast great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marquette, MI

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Close to lots of restaurants and shopping. The bed was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Gwinn, MI

Successful family trip.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
the staff were very friendly and looked very professional. The continental breakfast was beyond what we expected. They even provided sack lunches to go. We will definitely return and encourage other we know to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff. Clean, efficient hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff. Clean, efficient hotel. Convenient parking. Good breakfast. Reasonable rate. Good value.
Very friendly staff. Clean, efficient hotel. Convenient parking. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and terrific staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrefrom Chicago

Great night.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room was beautiful and the amenities were excellentbut I think I might have been overcharged that's something that I'm still looking into.