Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to many attractions.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: Pricing...Was a little expensive to the other hotels in the area.
Hotel is nice, clean and close to the stadium. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review and rating for your recent stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Verona, WI

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 19, 2014
We stayed here during the Cellcom Marathon weekend. Perfect location! We could just walk right down Lombardi to get to the events at Lambeau field. The staff was helpful and friendly. Nice pool and hot tub. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lauri

Nice

Posted May 10, 2014
Great experience. Close to everything. Clean rooms and up to date.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location-Horrendous service

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Close to local bars, restaurants, and sites. Rooms are clean and updated.
Cons: Employee's manners. Service to customers, I believe I elaborated enough about this above.
Location: Multiple bars, souvenir shops, restaurants and the stadium is within walking distance.
A good friend of mine lives in Green Bay and I travel there several times per year. This hotel is clean, updated and overall seems like a great value. However, I booked through Expedia and upon arrival, they did not have my reservation. I pulled up the Expedia confirmation email to show them and they verified that the information on the email did in fact say that I had booked this hotel, on this specific day, already having paid for it in advance. At no time did staff offer to try an fix the problem and instead just shrugged their shoulders after "checking a couple of things in the system, and coming up with nothing." It wasn't until I said, "ok, why don't I do your job for you and get Expedia on the phone to figure this out" did a manager step in and fix whatever problem was on their end. As if that wasn't bad enough, our friends who showed up the following day, their reservation was "mysteriously lost" as well. They seemed to have handled that issue about as well as they handled ours. For as convenient and great as a value this hotel was, I would NEVER stay here again. Apparently, business must be that good that they can treat their customers so poorly. It really is a shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going to Lambeau Field & Resch Center. Great location for each! The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel worked out fine for us. I really didn't like the bed though - it was just strange. Then as I was checking out I saw a little sign that said they have adjustable beds. They should let you know that in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from Atlanta

Did not dissapoint

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I love the beds at Hilton Garden Inns and usually the pillows. However, this time my room only had all feather (flat) pillows. Usually they have a mix of feather and foam pillows, which I prefer. Their service staff was very attentive and had a nice blend of breakfast items. I overall would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minite night out.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: beds were comfy
Cons: Water could have been hoter
Location: Great near everthing we wanted
the hotel was a great get away and close to what we wanted to do at night. We could walk the gamblers game, have dinner and a drink and not worry about driving.