Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troy from Menominee MI

very displeased

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
they didn't have our reservation, they wanted to do a new reservation & charge my CC again even after it had already been paid for & wanted me to get my money back from hotels.com. we waited about an hour before this was all figured out. we had 2 room keys I had to keep going back to the desk because 1 of the keys kept deactivating. only 2 towels left in the pool room,used pool towels were left in the elevator til the next. day.complimentory coffee was bad & not refilled.It doesn't seem like they do much for keeping up with the needs of there guests(not enough staff on hand)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Nicole General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow, I am so sorry, it sounds like you had a poor experience from the first instance you walked in the door! I have shared your comments with our entire team so we can correct the issues you had and they don't happen again. I really hope you give us another chance to make a better impression on your next trip to Green Bay. We are making upgrades and would love to share them with your and your family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Lumpy beds & pillows, green hashbrowns, runny eggs, sour & chewy pancakes at breakfast restaurant, loud fan with ringing noises in the heating system Room had beautiful appearance & was very clean. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Sorry Jennifer that you did not have a good experience! We are currently making some upgrades to the hotel and we have a great new F&B Manager that is really doing some amazing things in our restaurant, we hope you give us the chance to make a better impression on your next stay in Green Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Ocean View DE

Great place to stay for a game.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time in town for a Packers Game. The front desk was excellent in providing service such as arranging cabs. The bar was great, but the food could use some improvement and service was slow. Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennslyvania

Great hotel close to Lambeau Field

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I have no complaints at all about this hotel! In fact, I will stay there again. We drove to Lambeau but it is very walkable, its about 1 1/2- 2 miles down the road. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Nice having a restaurant on the premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Packers game

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location. Also cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: On gameday, the restaurant menu is greatly reduced...they did not alert us about that...recommend they do this in future.
Location: See comments above under "experience"
Stayed at the hotel for a Packers game trip. It's about 2 miles from Lambeau...we walked to the game and back...if you don't want to do the walk, there is a bus that stops outside the hotel and takes you to the game. On a non-gameday, the hotel will provide a round-trip shuttle service to Lambeau for $5/person which is reasonable. The hotel is also within walking distance to a local mall and several nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Packer game stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
In town for Packers game. Hotel not in walking distance of stadium. Very expensive for a game!!1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael from Bogota Colombia

Green Bay

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
en general bien seria bueno que el hotel incluyera el desayuno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escanaba

Love this hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We love staying at this hotel but was very disappointed in the check-in process. Waited almost minutes for someone to come out to the front desk to check me in. Another lady coming in thru the lobby said she had the same problem. Even the next day there was no one at the front desk when we went to check out. Finally came from a room down the hall when another person from our party went towards that hallway. Never had the problem any other time we have stayed here. Rooms are clean and very comfortable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for completing a review . I want to aploizge for the inconvenience you had at check-in , sometimes the front desk worker is helping other guest at different times through out the day and we try not to be away for more then just a few minutes. I am glad to hear that the rest of your stay was comfortable and pleasent. Thank you again, StevenDevroy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clean, Comfortable, Courteous

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Location: The locations is good. Near restaurants and shopping, as well as Lambeau Field.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were courteous at all times. They were very pleasant and knowledgeable; and they were always helpful. One of the nicest features of this hotel is the free shuttle service to and from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. It is great to hear that your stay with us was such a great experience. Our goal is to make every guest feel comfortable and at home. Hope to see you on your next visit to Green Bay. Thank you again, Steven Devroy Assistant General Manager