Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Beds were very comfortable and the hotel is located in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara Marsh-Wetherellfrom San Francisco Bay Area

Perfect Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Kress with a group for an offsite Advisory Board meeting - the central location, helpfulness of the staff in getting rooms (early for some of our team), clean / quiet rooms was just what I needed after two weeks on the road. I would highly recommend the Kress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CSRfrom Illinois

Nice surprise!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel when looking thru a Green Bay pamphlet. We had no idea where it was located but the reviews were good so we decided to try it, we were not disappointed. Very clean, comfortable, quiet location but not too far from attractions, restaurants, etc. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonniefrom Business Traveler

Far exceeded my expectations...

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, quiet, clean hotel nestled up next to St Norbert College and only five miles (ten minutes) from Lambeau Field. Ten foot ceilings with impressive crown mouldings, double hung windows you can actually open, rainhead shower, and two dressing areas complete with separate sinks and mirrors. Beds and bedding were luxurious and comfy - no morning back pain! Wrap around executive desk, refrigerator, microwave, couch, coffee table and free WiFi. Complimentary wine and cheese in the lobby. My only regret is that I didn't know about this hotel sooner. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredfrom De Pere

Everything excellent; two minor things problems

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hide-a-bed was very uncomfortable for me. (The main queen bed was very comfortable.) The springs in the mattress were too evident. My solution was to use the heavy blanket as a cushion, which worked. Also, we received a wake-up call at 7 am on a Sunday, even though we had not requested one. We could have used another hour of sleep. Otherwise, the room, amenities, hotel and breakfast were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GoPackfrom Bloomington

We will be back!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious, clean, quiet, friendly staff, and an outstanding continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom DeForest, WI

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Kress during my daughters freshman orientation at St. Norbert College. The hotel was a perfect location and very clean. I will be back at the Kress during special events at St. Norbert College.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel-good amenities

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds-easy access and parking plus daily newspapers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great breakfast

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and great staff. Cookies are a nice touch.
Cons: Quieter heater.
Location: Fishing at the Fox River.
Service was awesome. Nice and clean room. Heater was a little noisy. We did have a great breakfast and wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com