Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel-good amenities

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds-easy access and parking plus daily newspapers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great breakfast

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and great staff. Cookies are a nice touch.
Cons: Quieter heater.
Location: Fishing at the Fox River.
Service was awesome. Nice and clean room. Heater was a little noisy. We did have a great breakfast and wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vlad from St.Petersburg, RUSSIA

Nice quite hotel with breakfast and free wi-fi

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Nice quite hotel with breakfast and free wi-fi in all zones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. The employees were helpful. The room was nice. the sheets and towels were top notch. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from Seattle

Great hotel near St. Norberts

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Love the great location: near St Norberts and local eateries: Luna's and Pasquel's; and shops. Also convenient to the Fox River bridge and more De Pere sights. I had a good time. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TC from DePere

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alec from Scottsdale

A gem in DePere

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
They have fresh made cookies, cheese tray and wine to welcome guests in the lobby as well as chocolate truffles in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason from Seattle

Great location, Clean, personalized attention

Posted Oct 20, 2013
The staff at the Kress Inn DePere were fantastic! We had numerous special requests, all of which were met. The room was very clean. See you soon.