Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The room was directly across from the pool. A lot of screaming people including adults. Room was nice inside staff very pleasant. Breakfast very good. I will stay again but will request a different room away from pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach, CA

Stay in Green Bay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, helpful staff and breakfast.
Location: It was close to Lambeau and all the resturants on Onieda St. plus airport close.
I had a 3 night stay and selected the Microtel Inn just to see what it was all about. I was very pleasantly surprised and will stay at this Inn again over any of the other choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mazomanie, WI

Nice hotel in com'cl indust'l area.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Easy to find; low price; laid-back staff
Cons: Better breakfast. Some fruit. Better protein. (I'd pay.)
Location: Industrial and commercial/retail. Great for shopping, although I didn't shop.
I did not grasp that the Allied neighborhood was (a) so close to Hwy. 41, nor that industry was so close by. But that made little difference when I got to my room. It was nice, especially for the money. It might have been crowded for two, but for me alone, very spacious. I LOVED the TV--lots more channels than at home. Great hot water. Breakfast (which I ate late) was a disappointment--too few eggs when I arrived. But for the price, who can complain (I didn't). I'd book again. My reason for being in Ashwaubenon (sp?)? A family funeral in De Pere. The hotel made the visit OK. No funeral is great, but this one was special for me because I reconnected with several cousins I had not seen in years. Unfortunately, one of them had died--he was there, but no reconnection..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Stamford CT

Just what we needed!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Green Bay to see a football game. Hotel workers were very helpful getting is around town. We didn't plan on spending much time in the hotel a w were more interested in experiencing the town, but the rooms were clean and it was just what we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John D.from Holmen Wisconsin

close to everything

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Packer game had free shuttle service, very convenient! Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great trip !

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We came to watch the Packer game and booked airfare and hotel through expedia . Our stay was great and the hotel was comfortable and very nice. The staff was so nice and helpful. Loved our trip?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: staff, pool, etc.
Cons: the cost this trip was a bit high due to packer game. $280 for a single room for a single night was a lot considering i was simply traveling through.
Location: right by everything to do in green bay. packer stadium, restaurants, bars, mall. yet its quiet and tucked away. nice location.
this is not a 5 start hotel by any means but for the $150/night range hotels its a great deal. very clean and nice. staff is great. close to mall, shopping, gas stations restaurants, etc. close to lambeau field. And if you have kids, this place has one of the best hotel pools in Green Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Codyfrom Houghton

Good for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place for the price... Breakfast was mediocre but again, it's continental so you can't be too picky. One night stay - gets the job done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Skandia, Mi

Very near bellin hospital and very nice.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Very convenient and nice. Glad to have microwave and fridge.